Skip to content
Our home. The entrance is in the back of the house. A spacious, clean and nice living room with kitchen, possibly shared with some other guests.
Private room in house

Private room near Pulpit Rock


Private room near Pulpit Rock

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Private room in a spacious, nice apartment, 10 min drive from the PulpitRock hiking area. Bus: 2 min. Shops/restaurants: 10 min walk. Beautiful nature, close to the sea, as well as waterfalls etc. Shared kitchen, living room and bathroom. This bedroom is one of two bedrooms in the apartment, so you will maximum share the living area with 3 other guests.


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


64 Reviews

Anna User Profile
June 2017
Silje's home was perfect for me and my 2 friends to stay in for the night. We booked her home short notice but Silje was so friendly and welcoming to us staying there for the night. The home is located on the hill and has a beautiful view of the water and sunset. We were thankful…
Kellie User Profile
May 2017
Siljes place is absolutely lovely and everything we needed during our stay. She is a fantastic and thoughtful host. Don't miss out, book her place now!
Genevieve User Profile
August 2016
Silje was a great host! She was very friendly and gave us recommendations for things to do. The room is really nice, comfortable, and in a good location. We enjoyed our stay here!
Trina And Brian User Profile
Trina And Brian
June 2016
We didn't end up staying here due to conflicting information from Airbnb and limited access to the internet while traveling thru Norway. We asked for a refund and was not granted one. Her website said she would refund the cleaning fee since we never stayed there. We haven't recei…
Silje User Profile
Response from Silje:
I'm surprised and disappointed to read this, as the cleaning fee was refunded through (Hidden by Airbnb) yesterday, which Trina knew before writing this. To refund a cleaning fee is fair, but as a host I have chosen a strict cancellation policy. I find it strange if guests are surprised to not get a full refund, when this is informed about as they book the room.
June 2016
Jeremiah User Profile
September 2015
Thanks Silje! We got in pretty late, but the key box made getting in on our own super easy. It was great being so close to Pulpit Rock that we were able to be one of the first groups to start our hike up in the morning and have the top of the rock virtually to ourselves for pictu…
Scarlet User Profile
August 2015
Excellent location and beautiful home! Easy stay!
Jackie User Profile
August 2015
Silje provided a wonderful, clean apartment! It was delightful to find clean towels, and even some welcome chocolate. I would recommend staying here!

Hosted by Silje

Jørpeland, NorwayJoined in March 2015
Silje User Profile
151 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings