Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Separate 1 or 2 rooms on the lake

Ilo User Profile
Ilo

Separate 1 or 2 rooms on the lake

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

You have your own entry. If needed i can add a second room to the accomodation. You will love the view and the convinient Bus Station Close to the House

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Hair dryer
TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bogdan User Profile
Bogdan
March 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with Ilona! The location is awesome - it's close to the public transport and to the lake! The room was warm and cozy! Originally, I've planned to stay one month but ended but with staying 2 months.
Ilo User Profile
Response from Ilo:
Yes for me was also really nice, I can only recommand to every renter. Wish you all the bist in your Job and health
March 2017
Tim User Profile
Tim
July 2016
I stayed here for one week for the Ironman race. The place is very simple and clean. I think it was perfect for me. I think it would be important to note that this is more like a hostel and less like a hotel situation. I found the host very helpful with any questions. I don't th…
Ilo User Profile
Response from Ilo:
It was a great experience for me also to have Tim as a guest. He respected the house rules and i felt at ease with him in the house. I would also be happy if he decide to come back to the race and Zurich. Not all guest understand the system of airbnb, but Tim get the idea. I hope to get more nice guest and he is always welcome back.
July 2016
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
June 2016
It was a very bad experience, I arrived and the Internet wasn't working, I contacted the host and she was very rude with me saying that she was busy with other things, I told her that if she didn't be nice I would leave the place and she became even more rude and said that I was…
Ilo User Profile
Response from Ilo:
Even more bad to me. A misfunktion of his Telefon leaded to te Problem. I have all house with WIFI and it works.Right away,againt he Airbnb policy,he treatend rme to go away. As I dont want unhappy guest I offered him to lice the place. He was so aggressive with this woman that we didn t expect and who did no pa for staying this estra night here. Ans stil something wasnt good. A wonderfllroom on the lake of Zurich private entry fully equpted Kitche. cleand hours with rofessional Company was not enugh for our Loard and King. He dont understand Airbnb System. What he wants is a hotell that is coastinf CHF 300 more a day. If somebody has time and wish for serv People, then take him. If you are looking for a normal educated guest, taht uderstand airbnb, doest not distrub you when he Comes not alone back, then guest is ok.
June 2016
Yoann User Profile
Yoann
June 2018
This was a nice room, quite big and very close to the lake. I had no issues with Ilo or the other people staying there.
Ilo User Profile
Response from Ilo:
All was ok nice to have him as a guest. Always welcome back
June 2018
Peter User Profile
Peter
February 2018
Ilo was a very nice and hospitable host. The place is also conveniently located and is very homely and lovely. I would definitely recommend it to everybody.
Ilo User Profile
Response from Ilo:
Was great to have you booked by me ! Can only recommand him to everybody !
February 2018
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Julian User Profile
Julian
January 2017
Ilo has always been very helpful und friendly. In contrast to many comments here, I cannot say that it was too loud because of the traffic. Furthermore, the flat was always very clean. This is also why the house rules are quite strict. But living with up to 5 other people, the ho…

Hosted by Ilo

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2015
Ilo User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
Hello i live from renting out my house in zurich, i friendly open minded and need respectfull people
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings