Skip to content
HabitaciónHABITACIÓN
Entire apartment

APARTAMENT TURISTIC 18 GRAN VIA CENTRO SOL

Melvin Enrique User Profile
Melvin Enrique

APARTAMENT TURISTIC 18 GRAN VIA CENTRO SOL

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

It is an excellent apartment only 450 meters from Gran Vía, you can walk to all the tourist attractions of the city, Plaza Mayor, Plaza del Sol, Museums, Monuments, shops and historic center of Madrid. The decoration of the apartment is modern with classic touches, and is located in the most central part of Madrid.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

154 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
July 2018
This apt us located in a great spot, the host is very easy and fast to communicate with. I was not pleased with the old, small uncomfortable bathroom. The bathroom has a mildew odor and the door does not close so it is very uncomfortable to use it if tou have people staying in …
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay, your suggestions will be taken into account to improve every aspect of the apartment. Regards
July 2018
Aidan User Profile
Aidan
June 2018
Overall, it was a good stay in Madrid because of the location and the size of the apartment for us 4 girls. The shower only retained warm water for 15 minutes. All of our sheets had hair on them when we opened them. The sheet for the pull out bed didn't actually fit the bed. Wr h…
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, your suggestions have been taken into account to correct and improve every aspect of the apartment.
June 2018
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
March 2018
The shower wouldn’t allow us to set a temperature; it was either too hot or too cold. There was only 1 small mirror so getting ready was tough. Everything else was perfect
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, your suggestions have been taken into account to correct and improve every aspect of the apartment.
March 2018
Jen User Profile
Jen
March 2018
The stay was very nice. Location was very good and the space was nice for 3 people. The hot water was gone very quickly though. Overall was a good stay
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thank you for your comment, I hope you have enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to receive you in the apartment, come back whenever you want.
March 2018
Travis User Profile
Travis
July 2017
The apartment was very centrally located - we couldn't have asked for a better spot! While the place was no-frills, it served as a solid home base as we explored Madrid. We were provided a bottle of wine and extra linens, which was great (plus there was laundry in unit that guest…
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay, come back whenever you want.
July 2017
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2017
Thank you for everything, your apartment was wonderful and we enjoyed our short trip to Madrid. The apartment has everything you need for your vacations!
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, I hope you enjoyed the stay, come back whenever you want.
June 2017
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
May 2017
The location is superb. Walking distance to a lot of attractions, restaurants, and neighborhoods. Though there was some surprise cosmetic damage (broken refrigerator door, stained couch, loose doorknob [the lock worked fine]) and the location felt a bit damp, I felt safe and slep…
Melvin Enrique User Profile
Response from Melvin Enrique:
Thanks for the comment, your suggestions have been taken into account to correct and improve every aspect of the apartment.
May 2017

Hosted by Melvin Enrique

Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2013
Melvin Enrique User Profile
7729 Reviews
5 References
Verified
HOLA, MI NOMBRE ES MELVIN, DESDE HACE 16 AÑOS TRABAJO COMO EMPRESARIO EN ESTA BONITA CIUDAD DE LA CUAL ME DECLARO ENAMORADO Y POR ESTO QUISIERA DAR A CONOCER LA CULTURA DE ESTE PAIS Y DE EUROPA DANDOLE LA OPORTUNIDAD A OTRAS PERSONAS DE ALOJARSE EN ALGUNO DE LOS APARTAMENTOS QUE…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings