Holiday only 1 hour from Copenhagen

House - Entire home/apt · Bakkevej, Holbaek, Region Zealand 4300, Denmark
Sabine

Combine a charming holiday in the contryside only one hour drive from Copenhagen.

Your host, Sabine
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

Combine a charming holiday in the contryside only one hour drive from Copenhagen.

The Space

Enjoy a beautiful and romantic holliday on a small island "Orø" in the "Isefjorden". The holiday cottage is a charming all-year sutable wooden house.
The cottage is situated only app. 50 min. drive from the capital COPENHAGEN. Therefore the holliday/weekend stay can be combined with a visit/shopping in Copenhagen or in the town of Holbæk or Roskilde.
The Cottage is newly renovated and includes the following:
- Master bedroom with a dobbelt bed (one bed is a electronic elevation bed),
- two living rooms, one with a stove and tv and the other with a sleeping couch for one person,
- An anneks with 2(3) sleeping accomodations,
- a modernised bathroom with a shower (hot and cold) and heated floor,
- a barbeque, garden furniture, sun-beds,
- a washing machine,
- woodburner
- Wireless internet, TV, dvd, VHS (video),
- stereo with radio, cd and USB., selection of music cd´s, dvd-films, books and games,
- modern equiped kitchen, refrigerator, deep freeze, electric stove and oven, microwave oven, dishwasher,
- heated floor in kitchen and bath room,
- smoke alarm.
There are 2 terraces and a large garden with a big lawn.

Cleaning is not included and must be done by the guest before leaving the house. The house must look the same when leaving it, as it did when the guest arrived.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Extra people: $4 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • The house is perfect! Sobine is a beautifull and generous woman! Solrod is the sweetest place ever!

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$113
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 10 times
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
School
Fredericia Gymnasium, University of Aarhus
Work
Femern A/S
About
I am sporty and friendly, with an urge to travel, - often by a bike. :)
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago
Similar Listings