Kitchen you can use.  love cookingother side for the living room... my corner
Shared room
1 Guest
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
260 travelers saved this place

About this listing

A very cosy and comfy bed in the corner of the living room. The flat is very well located between the eastern suburbs beaches and the CBD.
This is not a private room as ithe sofa bed is in the living room


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 8%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

A very cosy sofa bed which is in a corner of the living room in the flat. The sofa bed is not in a private room but in the living room, and to be shared when I am around, but I am very quiet and often out.

To be rented for few nights or longer term.

Flat to be shared with a French guy who welcomes anyone. LGBT, Gay and nudist friendly flat. I am easy going, quiet, like outdoors, work in the city and usually away for the weekends.

Please contact me for more information and if you have any question. I am looking forward to welcome you in the near future!

Guests will have access to all shared areas of the flat including: the bathroom, living room, kitchen, wireless Internet, TV, even yoga mat in my bedroom, etc...

I like to make sure my guests are having a good time, and I interact with guests the way they want. But love chat and talk about life and good stories. I have plenty of brochures on Sydney and for the surrounding if you need, and can give you any advice you may ask.

The building and neighbourhood is very quiet.

This flat is very well located, bus stop just cross the street going to Sydney CBD in 20 mins, and only 10 minutes walk to the beach!
Easy parking on the street if you need to park a car.

The bed is a king single size, so 2 small people could sleep with no problem.

Guest access

Guest will have access to all areas of the flat

Interaction with guests

I have brochures available for visiting Sydney and can tell you the best places to see. Just ask

The neighborhood

The neighbourhood is quiet and friendly.
Plenty of nice restaurants and shops around

Getting around

Bus stop is cross the street. Many options to go to the city and around
My flat is only 10 minutes walk to the beach and the coastal walk.
And 20 minutes by bus to the city.
You can even walk to the city, about 45 minutes, going through the Centennial Park

Other things to note

be yourself at my place
I am easy going
As I like body art, there are some nude body art pictures as wallpaper, hope you are ok with that.
Please, no snorer...


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Rule #1. no smoking, even outsite.
Rule #2. Be yourself


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Serge

Serge

Sydney, Australia · Joined in January 2011

I am a French guy who moved to Sydney some time ago.
I like outdoor activities, in the water or in the air. I am easy going, like movies, body art, good food and good laugh.
I am making sure that my guests enjoy their stay with me and feel like home.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections