Skip to content
It was a big window that keeps the room fresh and illuminatedA big bathroom
Blue bedroom with a Queen's bed
Blue bedroom with a Queen's bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It has a very comfortable Queen's size bed.
You have a full bathroom that is share to our 2nd bedroom. We provide towels and you have a space to put your cloth.
We live in a very quiet area few steps from the beach.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hangers
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am from Mexico city, married to Steve from Melbourne. I went to London to study English where I lived for a year and a half. Then I had the opportunity to go to Bahrain and became a flight attendant for nearly 17 years.
During this time I met Steve in Bahrain he is an Air Traffic Controller and he is still doing the same here in Brisbane.
We married in Mexico and then move to Oman. After a year there we had an opportunity to go to live in New Zealand. We were there for nearly five years and once again Steve had an opportunity for a job in Brisbane where we've been two years now.
When we were in New Zeaand we had the experience of having students with us from different countries which we really enjoyed it!
This has encourage us to go ahead to continue having guest and have been doing it for a year here in Brisbane and so far it has been fantastic experience!
Instead of us going around the world, people from around the world come to us!
We try to mantain physical fitness by being part of a running club, Boot camp, and I go to a yoga group. Steve is also pat of a cyclist group.
We love to meet people and share stories from other lives and other places.

Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings