Skip to content
SalónSalón y comedor con aire acondicionado
Entire chalet

¡Duerme en la Costa del Sol! :)

¡Duerme en la Costa del Sol! :)

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Chalet adosado cerca del mar (a menos de 10 minutos andando) con un gran patio para descansar y hacer barbacoas. A 20 minutos de Málaga, 10 de Rincón de la Victoria, 15 de Torre del Mar y 20 de Nerja. Granada, Córdoba y Sevilla en poco tiempo.

*Para reservas del 29 de junio al 2 de septiembre es necesario seleccionar 6 huéspedes.

NO HAY WIFI. Tanto el internet como el wifi están marcados como no disponible en el anuncio y hay gente que se confunde y luego valora menos la veracidad.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pool
Kitchen
Heating
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No parties or events
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kellen User Profile
May 2017
Laura was very friendly and helpful - she even picked us up from the bus stop. The apartment was very clean and had everything one could need. Also very close to a bus stop if you want to go to Nerja beaches.

Julie User Profile
April 2017
This house is wonderful. There is a patio in the front and the back, so one is always in the shade. The neighborhood is nice and you are close to the beach. Laura was very flexible and did everything to make our stay great.

圆 User Profile
March 2016
Although we do not get hot water, the couple is very friendly and warm. So when you see the owner, just make sure everything like hot water and heater is fine before they leave.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
The heater was on when Yuan and their friends arrived to the house but it was turned off and they broke it trying to turned it on again. So now there is a new piece.
March 2016

Srishti User Profile
December 2015
Fell in love with the house, will definitely go back. Laura was extremely friendly and accommodating. Hot water and WiFi were the only draw backs but otherwise loved the house and the stay.

Jane User Profile
July 2015
Our host made us feel very very welcome. It was a lovely house, plenty of room and we enjoyed sitting out the back of the house in the garden. The pool was 1 minute walk away and was it was fantastic to have this so close because the weather was very hot. The beach is close by an…
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
We pick up Jane and her friends at the airport free with two cars because it was so late and we didn't know about her suitcases and they were very grateful. I'm glad they spend a good time at my house.
July 2015

Myriam User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Todo muy bien! La casa tal cual se ve en la fotos, ideal para familias.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
En general bien, ideal para pasar tiempo de relax en familia. Necesitas coche para ir a cualquier sitio menos a la playa, ya que está muy cerca

Hosted by Laura

Málaga, SpainJoined in October 2014
Laura User Profile
50 Reviews
2 References
Verified
I love travelling with my boyfriend, my parents or my friends. I also like languages, reading, music, going to the cinema and... FOOD! Food around the world! :) #PourquoiPas?
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings