LUXURIOS ENSUITE FAMILY ROOM

House - Private room · St Gabriels Rd, Brent, Greater London NW2 4, United Kingdom
Thomas & Emelda
Your host, Thomas & Emelda
67 Reviews
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

THIS Massive FAMILY ROOM with PRIVATE BATH ROOM recently decorated with 40" Cable TV . . Accommodate a Family of Five or up to Five Friends .

Minimum stay in this Room is THREE PERSONS. TWO NIGHTS. The accommodation is INCLUSIVE of a CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.

We Live in a large and beautiful 7 bedroom semi-detached housein the lovely area of Willesden Green in North West London. .
For recreation we like to go swimming,gardening and also learn self defence.

We are a very experienced host family we have taken students for many years now.You will surely get to appreciete our hospitality as well as our outgoing and caring personalities.

We have a variety of rooms available. All rooms are well decorated and furnished, providing good storage and Cable TV in all the rooms..

The house itself is located in a nice residential area and is only three and half blocks away from Kilburn /Willesden Green underground station [ ZONE 2] from where you can take the Jubilee line to commute to the city of London within only 15 minutes.

Willesden Green is a very rich Cultural area with lots of Pubs and good Restaurants , you don't need to be heading to town again as the Tricicle Theatre is only walking distance away from the house.

MICRO WAVE and a small Fridge is availabile for all guests to use . NOT THE FULL USE OF THE KITCHEN.

Parking for [one] car at the time is also availabile..

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Extra people: $25 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich. Beim Frühstück konnte man mit den anderen Gästen lockere Gespräche führen und sich austauschen. Meine Tochter konnte so ihre Englischkenntnisse anwenden und Kontakte knüpfen.

    June 2014
  • They were really nice and lovely with us and the breakfast it's absolutely WOW!!!! Just try to believe it :)
    Thank you for everything

    April 2014
  • Good place

    April 2014
  • It was a wonderful stay and breakfast was also included! I would definitely recommend these friendly and helpful hosts to other travellers.

    January 2014
  • We spend an enjoyable weekend in London and stayed with Thomas and Emelda. It was great. The house is close to bus and subway lines and was easy to reach, even at 10 pm when we arrived. The whole house was very nice and the room quiet big and comfortable. In case I will come to London again I will definitely stay with Thomas and Emelda again.

    December 2013
  • Staying with Emelda and Thomas was fine. Everything was perfect. Room was nice and breakfasts were delicious. Thanks

    November 2013
  • Thomas and Emelda were very kind and helpful--they helped me book a taxi and even came outside at 4:30 in the morning when it was running a little late. They were always available in case I had any questions. Their flat was a 10-15 min. walk from the tube station, which was tough with luggage and it is in a mostly residential neighborhood, but otherwise the house is large and very clean.

    October 2013
  • De kamer was prima voor een gezin met drie kinderen.
    Thomas en Emelda hebben zorg voor hun gasten. het verblijf was naar wens

    October 2013
  • Thomas and Emelda are kind and welcoming hosts, the room was comfortable and clean, and the neighbourhood is quiet and extremely convenient to central London. A great base for a few days of sightseeing for my family of four!

    September 2013
  • Great hosts! The room is comfortable and clean such as the bathroom. We enjoy to staying here. It is everything perfect. We recommend this place also for the quiet neighbourhood. The tube station within 10 min on walk. See you soon Emelda!

    September 2013
Per Month
From
$79
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 159 times
Languages
English, Español, Italiano, Português
Work
(phone number hidden)
About
Hi we are Thomas and Emelda! We live in a 7 bedroom house with our 21 years old daughter Alice, in the lovely area of Willesden Green, North West London. I am a full time mother and house wife, my husband Thomas is a full time security officer to a property company. For recreation we like to go swiming and do self defence. Gardening and cooking is my passion. We have 25 years experience in hosting, as we have hosted students from all over the world .We enjoy the company of visitors and now we are enjoying the airbnb experience, and look forward to meeting more new people.
View full profile
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings