Skip to content
Entire apartment

Summerhouse 363, Direct Ocean Front

Vacation Rentals Beach Properties

Summerhouse 363, Direct Ocean Front

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Come enjoy this direct ocean front/ocean view condo. The only thing between you and the beach are the beautiful dunes. This condo is a 2 bedroom/2 1/2 bath, wonderfully decorated and featuring the most up-to-date furnishings. Taxes included.

Amenities

Kitchen
Gym
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
June 2018
Amazing place for my family for the weekend in St. Augustine. The condo is farther down the beach so it’s secluded and not a lot of overcrowding on the beach. Super clean location with cozy beds. Only complaint is the pull out couch is uncomfortable and un-sturdy but is definitel…
Renee User Profile
Renee
May 2018
A great place to stay! Very impressed with whole Summerhouse property and actual condo. Pools were clean and super warm! Great view, awesome beach access, clean!!
Erik User Profile
Erik
May 2018
Pros: Tremendous view of the ocean! Decent sized space. Well stocked kitchen. Just far enough away from the city to feel removed from everything. Cons: Older complex that shows its age. Pricey for what you are getting. Thin walls. We heard conversations in the unit next to…
Vacation Rentals Beach Properties User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals Beach Properties:
We appreciate your review, however, just wished you stated all the facts. One fact is you booked the property after hours and we had staff come in to get you checked in, again after hours. We do a quality check on all properties prior to a guests arrival and this was explained to you when you booked, that we were not able to check the unit. Also we immediately sent our cleaning staff over to the condo and yes they changed all the linens out, so your claim they didn't is a complete and utter mistruth. Also we gave you a huge discount for the last minute stay and a gift card due to the cleaning issue.
May 2018
Bryanna User Profile
Bryanna
December 2017
Great location and a beautiful view!
Suzy User Profile
Suzy
December 2017
There are issues with the use of electric appliances in the bathrooms. Actually, hair dryers don't work in the plugs. The main sliding door was falling apart and the door was almost unmovable. Reported the problem ~ NO resolution. Door handle finally came off and left jagged meta…
Vacation Rentals Beach Properties User Profile
Response from Vacation Rentals Beach Properties:
We encourage our guests to write reviews, however, we just ask that they be truthful. First of all, at NO time did you or anyone in your party contact our office regarding any of these issues. Had you contacted us, we would have immediately sent maintenance over to take care of any concerns you may have had. We did inspect the condo after seeing your review, it appears that you plugged to many devices in and trip the GFI in the master bath, which when reset works perfectly. We also inspected the sliding door lock and it appears to have been operator error. Yes, the wall separatng both balconies was damaged from Hurricane Irma and the HOA is in the process of having it replaced. The major damage you refer to is limited to the north end of Summerhouse, not the southern end which you stayed. The southern end only sustained minor damage which is being repaired.
December 2017
Steve User Profile
Steve
June 2017
This condo is clean, has everything you need, and has perfect beach / pool access. The best part is the view!
Cassandra User Profile
Cassandra
June 2017
Great location. We love this area. This unit has a great view of the ocean. We love the pools and walking on the beach.

Hosted by Vacation Rentals Beach Properties

Jacksonville, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Vacation Rentals Beach Properties User Profile
705 Reviews
Verified
My name is John and my wife's name is Carolyn. We currently reside in St. John's County Florida. We moved to Florida in 2003 and have enjoyed it ever since. I served twenty years in the U.S. Navy and retired in 2007. Also you can us at Vacation Rentals Beach Properties, St…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings