User Profile Image

Double room Rome B&B Cheap & Chic!

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

$58
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Daniela's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Verified Photo

67 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From China · June 2015

From Singapore · June 2015

June 2015

June 2015

From Busan, South Korea · May 2015
Daniela
Response from Daniela:

Thank you :-)) I'm very happy that you enjoyed the stay!

May 2015

From Lake Forest, IL · May 2015
Daniela
Response from Daniela:

Thank you very much William, to receive compliments from a customer "Hilton" is great! :-))) Regarding the taxes, maybe you did not read it right the announcement, unfortunately are not included and must be paid in cash because we ourselves must then handed them over to the City of Rome. I hope I have clarified the issue, thanks again!

May 2015

From Hood River, OR · May 2015
Daniela
Response from Daniela:

Hello Nicole, unfortunately we did not meet. In those two days I was out of town on business and I'm sorry if my staff was not to your liking. About the fruit, it is always fresh, such as yogurt, and the machine also makes cappuccino. Who wants to milk without coffee and asks, furthermore, it is always given. I'm sorry if you have not had a great time, but I'm glad that at least the bed was comfortable and the room nice.

May 2015

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Daniela

Daniela
Rome, Italy
Member since June 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Daniela

Similar Listings