Backyard swing setFront of house
LARGE Modern Family Home
LARGE Modern Family Home
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We love our spacious family friendly home and you will too. Surrounded by friendly families and children our place is great to unwind and spread out while travelling. Plenty of toys for children and space for relaxing.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $195

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cindy User Profile
August 2016
Detailed Handbook Showing the method of using the appliances, suggested places to go, traffic, etc.

Bindya User Profile
December 2015
We were a group of 8 which included 3 children - ages 7, 5 and 3. We had a wonderful stay at Melinda's place. The home was well kept and spacious for the group. We were provided with a self explanatory manual that included detailed directions for all the equipment at home (washin…
Melinda User Profile
Response from Melinda:
Thank you Bindya, we are so pleased you enjoyed our home. You are welcome back anytime!
December 2015

Jennifer User Profile
January 2013
We stayed at Melinda's house for 2 and a half months from november 2012. Its a lovely house with all the mod cons - very comfortable and great if you have young children. Melinda and her family were extremely helpful both before we arrived and during our stay, giving us loads of …

Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Melinda User Profile
Interaction with guests

We will be a phone call away and have family living close by who can assist with anything you need. We also have a very friendly neighbour who will be more than happy to help.

About Melinda
Hello my name is Melinda and I am the Company Director of Melinda's Gluten Free Goodies ( and my husband is an Australian Federal Police Officer. We are embarking on a five week holiday with our children and my parents to explore the UK, Ireland and Scotland and revisit some …

The neighborhood

Similar listings