Skip to content
Entire condominium

First Floor Beachside Villa

Cameron User Profile

First Floor Beachside Villa

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Come enjoy everything Hilton Head Island has to offer! Our villa is on the first floor of building B in the beautiful Hilton Head Island Beach and Tennis Club. Fresh wall coverings and tile throughout make it easy to relax and enjoy your stay.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


69 Reviews

Thomas User Profile
September 2018
Great location, very close to beach
Tiffany User Profile
August 2018
Cameron is extremely responsive and helpful. Home has several amenities perfect location for the beach. Lots of beach equipment available for use. Perfect for couples and small families. Thanks so much.
Tj User Profile
August 2018
Natalie User Profile
July 2018
This exceeded our wildest expectations. Beachside resort complex, great pool, well stocked condo with everything we needed and wanted. Clean. Great ac. Balcony. Cable tv for family movie nights. Bike rentals. Literally everything. Communication was a breeze. Literally loved it…
Samantha User Profile
July 2018
AMAZING LOCATION! Villa was the perfect size for my family of 4. Cameron was extremely helpful in suggesting places to go/things to do during our stay. Would definitely suggest this place & will hopefully return!
Timothy User Profile
July 2018
Enjoyed the area and felt very relaxed the whole time.
Jan User Profile
July 2018
If you are looking for a tiny place to just flop at night and you don't plan to cook or need multiple beds - this condo would work. I have rented condos on different beaches for the past 10 years. This was by far the most shabby and poorly maintained. The pool and beach were…
Cameron User Profile
Response from Cameron:
I’m sorry you did not enjoy the condo! Did you not read the description prior to booking? Please do not lie on this review. Garbage bags and toilet paper are absolutely included. You made no comment during your stay that you had an issue. This review has been reported to Airbnb as dishonest.
July 2018

Hosted by Cameron

Dayton, Ohio, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Cameron User Profile
72 Reviews
My wife and I visited last summer and fell in love with the Island and this Resort. We love to bring the kids down and enjoy a relaxing week at the beach. We love the location, the cleanliness, and the security of the resort. It is a top notch facility with all the amenities a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings