Central Room. Doublebedroom Madrid

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Calle del Rey Francisco, Madrid, Madrid 28008, Spain
Maris
Your host, Maris
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Full equiped and furnished flat to sahre. With kitchen an others. 3 Double rooms available, with double beds.
Situated in a quiet and green area, Also near the towncenter. Wifi conection. Metro, bus....
Puerta del Sol y Plaza Mayor (less than15 min. walk)
Palacio Real+Jardines y Teatro Real (10 min. walk)
Gran Vía and Plaza de España (5 mi. walk)
Antigua Corrala (15 min. walk, about...)
El Rastro (20 minuts walk)
Parque El Retiro (300 min. walk or 10 bus, metro...)
Museo El Prado (25 min. walk)
Museo de Arte Contemporáneo Reina Sofía (20 min. walk)
Museo Thyssen (25 min. walk)
Caixa Forum (20 m. walk, about...)
Museo de Arte Joven "La casa Encendida" (30 min. walk)
Filmoteca (20 min. walk)
Barrio Justicia, los Austrias, la Latina, Chueca, Tribunal, Bilbao y Barrio de las Letras (20 m. walk about...)
Restaurantes, bares, tapas, Music bars and pubs, etc
Services like electricity, etc. includded in short stays but not in stays longer than 1 month. Ideal for a group or a bg familly.
Available for rent one or two romms until december 2013 or by agree..
Is two toillettes in the house.

Guest Access

You can use the kitchen.

Interaction with Guests

I can show how works everithing, and also recommend places to visit in Madrid.

The Neighborhood

Quiet area, with nice green areas, just 100 meters walk.
Several restaurant and shops, in the streets next.

Getting around

Better by metro or local bus. Madrid has a train station and bus to everywhere.

Other Things to Note

This is a big apartment, shared with differnt people.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $252 /week
Monthly Price: $631 /month
Security Deposit: $112
Cleaning Fee: $14
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • The reservation was canceled 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    June 2014
  • Este es un gran apartamento con una amante amable y sonriente. Muy espacioso y limpio, siempre hay agua caliente. Cerca de un hermoso parque, todas las atracciones a poca distancia. Fue muy agradable para vivir allí! Nos hicimos amigos. Espero que nos vemos en Rusia o España! Recomendaría estos apartamentos!

    This is a great apartment with a friendly and smiling mistress. Very spacious and clean, there is always hot water. Near a beautiful park, all attractions within walking distance. It was very pleasant to live there! We became friends. I hope we'll see you in Russia or Spain! Would recommend these apartments!

    Это отличная квартира с доброжелательной и улыбчивой хозяйкой. Очень просторно и чисто, всегда есть горячая вода. Рядом прекрасный парк, все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Нам было очень приятно жить там! Мы подружились. Я надеюсь, что мы еще увидимся в России или Испании! Всем рекомендую эти апартаменты!

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$42
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 22 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
About
Hola a todos. Soy Maris y estoy encantada de darles la bienvenida a esta casa, que espero que satisfaga las expectativas en cuanto a estancia para la visita de esta ciudad. Soy una persona educada y tolerante, con la que se puede contar para información y referencias puntuales de lugares y eventos, así como todo lo necesario que esté a mi alcance, mapas, guías o referencias. Aunque prefiero que cada persona tenga sus propias experiencias, en caso de consultas estaré a su disposición para lo que necesiten. Espero que tras su estancia puedan dejar una valoración positiva para otros visitantes.. Gracias por haber elegido.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings