Charming 2 bedrooms flat Montmartre

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue des 3 Frères, Paris, Île-de-France 75018, France

The Space

Lovely 46m2 flat in the heart of Montmartre - in front of the Amélie Poulain épicerie ;)

1st floor with stairs

1 bedroom with a double bed and a view on a private courtyard

Bathroom with italian shower & toilets

Kitchen opened on the living room

TV and Wifi

2 minutes from the tube station Abbesses (line 12)
5 minutes from the tube station Pigalle (line 2 and line 12)

20 minutes walking from Opera
10 minutes by tube to Champs Elysées
5 minutes walking from Moulin Rouge

Very nice and typical aera,
Lots of trendy clubs, bars and restaurants in the neighborhood
Great shopping area with shops opened on sunday

If you need more information about the flat or the neighborhood don't hesitate

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $1038 /week
Monthly Price: $2560 /month
Cleaning Fee: $36
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had the most incredible stay at the apartment and have been reminiscing ever since! The place is beautiful and just a short walk from a Metro and a huge choice of cafés and bars. Brilliant location and we are already thinking of when we can next come back to Paris and stay in the flat again!

    March 2014
  • Fantastic location surrounded by some really nice little French 'local' restaurants and a very cool cocktail bar just a few doors down. This apartment is 20 mins walk from Gare du Nord so super convenient when coming from London on the Eurostar, the only way really to travel from London.

    The apartment it's self is cozy with 1 bedroom and a small sitting room and kitchen. It is close to a metro stop so very easy to get around Paris using this place as your base also.

    Very comfortable bed and great shower.

    February 2014
  • Victoire is a very kind & caring host! The flat is clean, cozy & totally adorable. Everything you might need during your stay is available (Towels, Hairdryer, Wifi, large mordern bathroom, comfortable bed etc).
    Great location in a quiet street really close to Abbesses metro.
    Highly recommended!

    January 2014
  • I really enjoyed Victoire's appartment. Perfectly located in Montmartre, very close to a subway station, and very clean. I would rent it again without hesitation!

    October 2013
  • Victoire's apartment was very charming, had lots of space and is located in a great area of Montmartre, close to everything. We loved it and felt very comfortable there. Highly recommended!

    September 2013
  • Our stay at Victorie's flat was all positive.
    Comfortable, great location, beautifully decorated - the flat had everything we needed and wanted for our weekend in Paris.
    Victoire was easily contactable at any time throughout our stay and prior. We had no trouble finding it and the instructions given were perfect! (even about the water). Thank you again for letting us stay! :)

    July 2013
  • My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much at Victoire's flat in Montmartre. It was comfortable, clean and spacious and an excellent location for exploring the neighbourhood. We would definitely recommend to others and would stay there again if we return to Paris.

    July 2013
  • Montmartre is a great place to stay in when in Paris, as it has a great vibe, and lots of places to eat. So, being in Victoire's apartment was perfect for us, it's in a great spot near metro stations, but also on a reasonably quiet street. The apartment itself is very pleasant and clean, and the bed is very comfortable. It's just like in the pictures. We had a great time in Paris, thank you Victoire.

    July 2013
  • What a great place. Victoire was so great and made it so easy. We highly recommend this as your "pied a terre" in Montmartre.

    June 2013
  • Victoire's lovely apartment is in a great location and exactly as per the pictures. Great communication, would recommend!

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$156
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 336 times
Languages
English, Español
School
ESCE
About
French girl, 29 years old, having my brand, living alone and very responsible ! I speak english and spanish. I will be happy to welcome you in my flat.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
6 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings