Skip to content
A Beautiful Queensland SunsetLiving Room
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

3 Bedroom family home

Phillip User Profile
Phillip

3 Bedroom family home

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome to my 3 bedroom home situated in the City of Logan, just outside Brisbane and 35 minutes from the Gold Coast , it has so much to offer.
2 queen size bed rooms and 1 single that can be converted into a double if need be. Front Deck overlooking Springwood., Lounge room with WI-FI, Full kitchen, Bath/Shower room , Toilet.
We're about 10 mins walk to Trinder Park Station and have a Bus service into Springwood or Logan.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to common space

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sean User Profile
Sean
May 2016
My girlfriend and I just finished a week stay at Phil's in Woodridge and found him to be a perfectly accommodating and lovely host. The unit is right below his, and he is just a door knock away. The 24 hour Foodworks is just a quick walk from the flat. The bed was quite comfy and…
Kim User Profile
Kim
October 2018
Phil is a great host. Good communication and friendly. Would recommend staying here.
Deon User Profile
Deon
July 2018
Great place to stay Phil is a champion and willing to help make your stay extra comfy and homely would highly recommend!
Suiying User Profile
Suiying
July 2018
The landlord is so friendly and this house is worth its price
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
August 2017
Lovely clean and tidy place, very friendly and helpful host.
Lynda User Profile
Lynda
August 2017
Great location for us as we had friends living just around the corner that had no room for us. Close to shops. We drove but they are within walking distance. Was a little confused at first if we had the right property, looks different from the main picture as it now has a fenc…
Todd User Profile
Todd
August 2017
We stayed for 4 nights at Phil's place with our dog and we couldn't have asked for a better host. It had everything we needed for our stay. We will be back.

Hosted by Phillip

Joined in February 2015
Phillip User Profile
42 Reviews
Verified
Easy Going, Likable , From South London Guy. Enjoy my Kids at the weekend and recuperating during the week.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet