Skip to content
Private room in house

"Lavender Blue"Room(1)for Explorers

"Lavender Blue"Room(1)for Explorers

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The Claverhouse is a unique sandstone 2 storeys house that suits anyone who is looking for their own space -yet not too far from City & enjoy all the famous surrounding restaurants & access to Westfield shopping centre. Only 4 min walk to train & bus

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
February 2017
Enjoyed my stay at Ode's place. Very clean and centrally located to the train station.
Bijun User Profile
Bijun
October 2016
The room is lovely and clean. It just looks like the post picture. I really like the comfortable bed and the large balcony. And it is just 5 mins walk from the railway station .
Stephan User Profile
Stephan
February 2016
Nice rooms, very comfortable bed and beautifully decorated and equipped. If you are visiting in hot weather, be warned that the air conditioning is shared between all the rooms and the thermostat is in the common area, so temperature control can be an issue. Other than that, Ode …
Guoliang User Profile
Guoliang
May 2018
this is awesome. Good to have a great time for the holidays
Chin User Profile
Chin
April 2018
Nice and clean place. Highly recommended
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
March 2018
The host ( although very nice was not seen). The room was fine. But was very warm in the summer. As a light sleeper, being on a very busy road did not help. Even at midnight there was still a lot of traffic.Also people sitting outside my room on the balcony talking and smoking w…
Steve User Profile
Steve
February 2018
Nice space with Private Bathroom. Nice and close to the train line.

Availability

Hosted by Ode

Hurstville, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Ode User Profile
332 Reviews
I was born in Taiwan and migrated to Singapore when I was 7 years old. After my graduate studies, I met my hubby and have migrated to Australia over 20 years. I have 3 lovely beautiful children, Alexander, Isabella and Vanessa. I like to meet people and love to provide Sydney, 's…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings