Private garden.2 swimming-pools, one for babies.


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Entire home/apt

6 Guests

3 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
48 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The apartment has a swimming pool, garage, garden and it's a quite place.


The space
The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $16 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $33
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $132 / night

Description
Description

The space

This apartment is next to the beach without any road or street.
It's got private garden and private patio.
All conditions as a habitual house. Three comfortable rooms. Two bathrooms with bath. It's got dishwasher, microwave, cooktop, washing-machine, barbecue, etc. All rooms have got sea views. Private parking.

Guest access

Pool, common garden, private garden, private patio. Supermarket and restaurants very near.

Interaction with guests

We can help our guests in their questions.

The neighborhood

In the neighborhood you can find a supermarket, restaurants a small port and incredible landscapes.
Near to the port El Portet and walking areas along the seafront. Aquatic sports to 500 ms.
There is a supermarket and restaurants next to the sea with fresh fish dishes and typical dishes of the region. It is near Natural Park "Serra Gelada".
Wonderful old city.
Important "Mercadillo" (street market) to 500 ms on Tuesday.

Getting around

The town center is located to 1 km and you can find 2 bicycles inside the apartment.
You can go walking to the city center (1 km.) or by bus, and there are 2 bikes in the house.
There is a tram to Alicante (50 kms), the province capital, interesting city with museums and a wonderful old city and marina.

Other things to note

Quite zone, without traffic.


House Rules
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM.

It's a quite place, so "fiestas" are not allowed
I wish my guests feel like at home.


Availability
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Emi

La Vila Joiosa/Villajoyosa, Spain · Member since February 2015
Emi

Soy amante de los viajes. Me gusta la lectura, el cine, el deporte, el baile y la charla con los amigos.

I love traveling, read, cinema, sport, dancing and chatting with friends.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections