CountryHouse near the AdriaticSea

Bed & Breakfast - Entire home/apt · Contrada Piano di Trocco, Monsampolo del Tronto, Marche 63077, Italy

If you are undecided whether you want to enjoy the sea or the mountains,this is the proper place!Here you can spend a holiday visiting ancient cities full of art treasures,immersed in beautiful harmonic hillsides, or just relaxing on the beaches.

The Space

"A Casa di Meg B&B" is a country house in ITALY situated between two villages very famous for its spectacular panoramic view of the hills of the Marche Region.
We are just 10 minutes by car from the Adriatic Coast and Ascoli Piceno.

To my home you can feel at ease and enjoy your holiday.
You can stay in a comfortable double Bedroom with private bathroom and if you want sunbathing in the terrace
or you can stay in a triple room with private balcony with garden view.
All rooms are provided with hairdryer, towels,toiletries, ventilator, baby cot on request.

Common areas are provided with many facilities : living room with fireplace , tv / dvd /stereo, garden / pine forest, private parking, outdoor barbecue area, tennis table, on request we offer several games, books and papers.

If you want rent the whole apartment for one or more weeks the maximum occupancy is 11 people so please contact me for more information.

In the summer are many events and entertainment for the whole family
For any other information or question please contact me!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 13
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Extra people: $36 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $455 /week
Monthly Price: $1707 /month
Security Deposit: $142
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
  • Meg was very friendly and accommodating. I was the only guest because it's the off season. She recommended a great restaurant in Aquaviva and provided a wealth of travel information. It can be a little hard to find. Ask for a map. DO NOT trust the (website hidden) maps app on your iPhone. Big mistake.

    October 2013
Per Month
From
$68
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
School
University Degree
About
Hi, My name is Meg, I live in a beautiful place in the precious hills of marche's region , if you're undecided between sea and mountains this is proper place! Here you can spend an holiday visiting art cities or relaxing in the beach.I' ve travelled for long time in Europe but above all in south america, I love Know new persons of different countries and exchange experiences and interests and of course to practice another language! I have 1 double room with private bathroom , another double room and one triple room with shared bathroom. I'll wait for you!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings