Skip to content
Entire apartment

Great Dublin City Centre location


Great Dublin City Centre location

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Luxury one bed apartment beside main bus and train station in the heart of Dublin, this is the best location in the city, walk to temple bar in 10 mins , Trinity college and o Connell street. Services include housekeeping , free high speed broadband and tv, complimentary coffee and tea.


Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


151 Reviews

Mikhail User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Bridget User Profile
October 2017
This is such a great place to stay in Dublin! The apartment is so cute, spacious and clean- everything you need! We were greeted at the door and shown the apartment which is a plus! The location is close to everything. I will definitely book here again next time I am in Dublin.
Emilie User Profile
September 2017
Unfortunately, our experience here did not go well. The good: The living area is very nice and spacious. It was decorated nicely. The location was a bit confusing to get to, but seemed decent. However, it's not in the heart of things and everything closes early during the we…
Sharon User Profile
Response from Sharon:
Emilie, I am so saddened that you did not communicate any of these issues to me during your stay. I always provide 100% support for any issues that may occur but in this case, as you outlined, I was not made aware of any aspect of your dissatisfaction at any time. I was really disappointed, because as a proud AirBnB host when you left without raising any concern to me it gave me no opportunity whatsoever to meet your needs. I am so proud of this apartment. The apartment is cleaned by a hard working company regularly and professionally. It is the first time for me to hear anything negative. I spoke to the neighbouring apartments and they are confused about what smell you may be talking about in the common areas. I inspected the apartment because I was so worried the cleaning company was less than satisfactory. I appreciate you state you cleaned up issues of concern so I cannot refute that but otherwise the apartment was spotless like I would like to find a hotel room. My refund to you is a kind gesture of goodwill but I would kindly advise you in the future to appreciate the good ethos of Airbnb. It is a community where the host and the guest have instant contact. I take pride in responding to my guests and making their stay perfect at every opportunity. I treasure my guests and I offer the very best I can possibly do. I always appreciate genuine feedback because then I can act on it and make a difference. I am very passionate about this. Kind regards, Sharon
September 2017
Natalie User Profile
September 2017
The place was in a good location. About 15 Minutes walk to the south side of Dublin where temple bar and other touristy bars are. The only thing I would mention is that the place was a bit noisy when it came to the shower running and flushing the toilet. There wasnt any informati…
Sydney User Profile
July 2017
The location worked well for us and we walked to many attractions. Communication with Sharon was fast and efficient. Apartment was spacious for two people and very clean, yet basic.
Philip User Profile
July 2017
This location was very close to public transportation. It was a nice apartment.
Madeline User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was amazing. It was super clean, well equipped, and in a great location. We had no problem walking everywhere we needed to go.

Hosted by Sharon

Dublin, IrelandJoined in January 2015
Sharon User Profile
451 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings