Country side in mid Denmark

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Hedebovej, Ringe, Syddanmark 5750, Denmark
Jack
Your host, Jack
0 Reviews

The Space

You are welcome to rent one of the rooms in our house, situated in a very calm, country site, 20 min by car to Odense. 40 min to shores, 30 min to Svendborg. The room is 17 m2, on 1st floor with a double bed, shared bath room on ground floor. Breakfast included in the price. Garden. Internet. Parking. Birds singing, at least in summer time. We are two adults and two children living in the house. We are helpful and like to learn other people to know. You need to have a car to get here, no public transportation.

You can except calmness, nature, fresh air. Friendly host family and good neighbors. Nearest small community is 15 minutes away by car.
We have a cat, some rabbits, a rooster and 4 hens. We don´t smoke and prefer guests who are non smokers.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and Other pet(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$94
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Languages
Dansk, English, Svenska
School
Stockholm School of Business Administration
Work
Own company, today retired
About
Mia kommer från Fyn, jobbar som designer av terapiträdgårdar och dess emellan som sjuksköterska, har två barn 14 och 10 som går på Steinerskolan i Odense, Jack är pensionerad egenföretagare med företags- och ind utveckling på programmet. Har tre barn och 5 barnbarn, varav de flesta bor i Stockholm. Two adults in our home: Mia who is Danish, is establishing a firm of her own as garden therapeut, also work as a nurse, her original profession. Mia has two children, 10 and 15 years old, both attending a local Rudolf Steiner school. Jack is Swedish, have lived in DK for 15 years, today retired from his own firm, working with personal and instituitional development the business life. Jack has three grown up daughters, five grandchildren, most of them living in Sweden.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
24 months ago
Similar Listings