Red RoomGreen Room
Near Subway *Nice Flat with AirCon*
Near Subway *Nice Flat with AirCon*


6 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

1 bath


6 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Colorful Clean Flat with 3 bedrooms (sleep until 6 people), a Fully equipped Kitchen, a Big Bathroom, 2 balconies and Air Conditioned. In a Quite Neighborood with many Shops, close to a Metro Station. 15 min to Termini Station. Nearby an Archeo-Park


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: $112

Description

Colorful Clean Flat with 3 bedrooms (sleep until 6 people), a Fully equipped Kitchen, a Big Bathroom, 2 balconies and Air Conditioned. In a Quite Neighborood with many Shops, close to a Metro Station. 15 min to Termini Station. Nearby an Archeo-Park

*** I have more than 400 positive reviews. Look at my profile. You can't go wrong with me! ***

The Entire Apartment I'm offering is new and is located in a quite road at 100 meters from a station of the A line Rome underground. In only 15 minutes you will be in the center. With the subway you can easly get to many sightseeings as VATICAN CITY and SPANISH STEPS.
This is an Entire Apartment renting so keys will be provided and you'll be totally indipendent. In the flat can live up to 6 people.
The 3 rooms in the apartments are air conditioned (for the summer period) and organized as follow:
1) Red Room: a King Size Double bed, closets and wardrobe.
2) Lilac Room: a King Size Double bed, a desk, closets and wardrobe.
3) Green Room: Two Single Beds, a Sofà, a Big Desk, closets and a wardrobe.
There are two balconies available. The living room has a little fully equipped kitchen where you can cook.
Clean sheets and towels are provided as well as soaps and shampoo and paper toilet.

Enjoy Rome with my help and sleep in a clean, quite and safe place!

In the flat there is free WiFi connection. Also a private parking is available (if you come with a car).

I was born in Rome and i always lived here, so I know many touristic and less touristic places, as well as bars, restaurants and nightclubs. I am also pretty knowledgeable on the Roman nightlife in both summer and winter, so do not hesitate to ask me any information on this magnificent city. I am at your disposal!

The apartment is in a commercial area (Tuscolana) and nearby there are cinemas, restaurants, bars, mcdonald, supermarkets and all kind of shops. The stores are cheaper than the city center. The area is well served by public transport.
Moreover near the apartment there is a beautiful historical park, the "Parco degli Acquedotti" and the studios of Cinecittà. From the house is easy to reach a bike path that will take to the "Appia Antica" park and to "Caffarella" park.

You can reach the Airports (Fiumicino and Ciampino) using metro line and then bus or train.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Please inform me as soon as possible of your time of arrival.
Do not open to anybody.
Remeber that i don't charge anybody with extra cleaning fees so please try to leave the house as clean as you found it.
Please turn off the air conditioned when you leave the room.
Pets are not allowed.
You can use the kitchen but always leaves clean. You can use the refrigerator but take only the food you bought for yourself.
Do not go away until you have returned over the keys! :)


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

199 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful experience!The host was so hospitable and thoughtful. The train station and supermarket are really close by. There are also a ton of shopping stores and restaurants nearby.

Norbert User Profile
April 2017
Alessandro's appartment was ideal for our Family! It took us just 5min by foot to go to the next metro Station, close to the appartment there are two stores and the furniture satisfied our needs. We spent a wonderful and Relaxing week in Rome!

Fazlina User Profile
April 2017
Alessandro's place was as described, and comfortable for the 6 of us. We bought fresh produce from nearby shops and prepared simple meals in the kitchen. We parked our car at the space provided, and walked a short distance to the subway. Check in and check out were easy.

Joseph User Profile
March 2017
The flat was exactly as described. Everything was clean. Our check-in was late, which was not a problem. Alessandro gave us great tips on where to eat etc. Thanks again Alessandro for everything!

Shannon User Profile
March 2017
Alessandro's place was very convieniently located, about a five minute walk to the metro. Very clean, was able to fit five people comfortably. Alessandro met us at the apartment to give us the keys and offer advice for our stay in Rome.

Ioannis User Profile
March 2017
Everything were excellent. Alessandro was perfect host, wait for us to the apartment when we arrived. The house is very good, it fits at the description of the site. The area is quite and a little bit far away from the centre but the house is a 3 minute walk from the metro.

Helen User Profile
March 2017
great place!!clean!and alessadro was very accommodating!!

This host has 309 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in February 2012
Alessandro User Profile

Hello folks,
my name is Alessandro and i was born in Rome 32 years ago.
I love this city and i wouldn't change it with any other city in the world.
I started to host people from all over the world about 18 months ago and day per day i'm really happy to help my guests to discover my city.
I have a scientific background but presently i'm working by myself in the Web Marketing field. I have a passion for science, economy and informatics, i like hiking, biking, drinking ( :-D moslty wine and craft beer!) and walking all over Rome to discover new spots everyday.
Please feel free to contact me for any advise and i'm looking for to host you in Rome!

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.