Big house near Auditorium and MAXXI

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Pier della Francesca, Rome, Lazio 00196, Italy

The Space

Welcome to "Il Melo di Eva", your home in Rome, a comfortable place and furnished in a simple and essential way. There are 3 big rooms with comfortable asian-style beds, two bathrooms, a bright living room and two balconies.

The house is situated in Flaminio, within walking distance of major historical and artistic monuments of Rome and the shopping and entertainment, reachable on foot or by public transport. Really close to Auditorium Parco della Musica, MAXXI museum, Stadio Olimpico and Stadio Flaminio.

The connections with public transport, located nearby, making it a perfect base to enjoy Rome in the best way for easy access to all points of interest.

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor and has a lift. The house, completely renovated, is able to provide a comfortable stay for short or long periods. Possibility of pullout beds. Babies till 4 years old for free. Pets accepted (with a charge of 5 euros/night).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: $36 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $427 /week
Monthly Price: $1707 /month
Security Deposit: $213
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The apartment was big, nice and clean and located in a safe neighbourhood. The beds were comfortable and we slept very well. Eva is very nice and was helpful and easy to reach by phone when we had questions.

    October 2013
  • Eva's apartment was very spacious and nicely decorated. The neighborhood was very pleasant and perfect the connection to the city by tram. Our little 3 month old daughter has very much enjoyed too :-)

    September 2013
  • Me and my girlfriend have spent here a fine week-end in Rome!

    The house is collocated near some bus stops, the neighborhood is fine with a brewery and a pair of restaurant and the condominium is clean and quiet. It's provided of a lift. Also the house is clean, comfortable, with 2 modern bathrooms.

    Eva is nice and the communication is perfect!

    July 2013
  • I had a great stay in Roma. The appartment is great and perfectly located. exactly what I was hoping for.

    July 2013
  • Eva’ apartment is large, bright, well equipped and easy access with tram

    June 2013
  • Great apartment in Northern Rome. Very spacious, very comfortable. There was ongoing construction outside, but certainly was not anything anyone could do about that. Eva was a very friendly and accommodating host.

    I would certainly stay here again, and recommend it to others.

    May 2013
  • We enjoyed our stay at Eva's. the apartment was very nice and Eva was very helpful. The area was very Italian (no one spoke any English) but that was fine they were all very sweet. Transportation was close but taxis were a little difficult but Eva helped. If you like to walk it is great as Piazza Popolo is about a half hour walk.
    Thank you Eva,
    Bruno
    P.S. A bread knife would be nice.

    May 2013
  • Great place! Super quiet, easy access to public transportation!

    October 2012
  • It was our first time in Roma but defiantly not the last. We stayed at Eva's place and ad a wonderful time filling at home in her nice, clean and spacious apartment in this quiet area. thank you and see you again soon, Vincent and Anna

    October 2012
  • Great place and great host ! wonderful in any sense , beautiful flat , nicely furnished , clen , lots of light and space . Eva is a wonderful person and a great host . I can only reccomend it !

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$64
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 214 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
About
Ciao sono Eva, ho 35 anni e sono nata a Roma dove ho sempre vissuto. Mi piace il cinema e mi piace molto viaggiare in compagnia. Sono allegra e amo stare in mezzo alle persone. Sin da piccola ho sempre avuto animali domestici in casa quindi sono un'amante degli animali e della natura.
View full profile
Response Rate
69%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings