Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Beautiful house with garden:
The house is located 10 minutes from central london and 3 hours from Mexico City.

It has shared bathroom, and double bed.

The house is located in the municipality (municipio) of Corregidora 15 minutes from downtown Queretaro. Buses and taxis to move to any part of the city.

No pets are allowed. No smoking inside the room. Not receiving visits unless they give notice.
Not accepted drugs or weapons of any style.

Please ask for the installation of any equipment.
About me:
Lady, 58, dedicated to the home, a good cook and hostess splendid, I like reading and going to the movies, watching movies at home and fix my yard. I love my children.
The house is country style with lots of space, I have a dog called Akita Urco is a black color with white.

A 10 mint. del centro de Qro. y a 3 horas de la Cd. de Mèxico.
Cuenta con baño compartido, cama matrimonial.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No se admiten mascotas. No se fuma dentro de la habitaciòn. No se reciben visitas a menos que den aviso previo.
No se aceptan drogas ni armas de ningùn estilo.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Querétaro, Mexico · Joined in June 2012
Victoria User Profile

Señora de 61 años, dedicada al hogar, buena cocinera y , me gusta leer e ir al cine, pinto diferentes técnicas, ver peliculas en casa y arreglar mi jardin. Amo a mis hijos.
La casa es estilo campirano con mucho jardín

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.