Relax in the green heart of Umbria!

Bed & Breakfast - Entire home/apt · Vocabolo Cugnano, Marsciano, Umbria 06055, Italy

The Space

Hello! The cottage is situated in the beautiful Umbrian countryside between the hills that separate Todi from Perugia. The small house, warm and friendly, was recently restored while retaining the original structure, typical of these places. There has been particular attention to the use of environmentally friendly solutions, to save energy and the recovery of environmental resources.

For your stay I offer a cozy apartament with a small living area with kitchenette already stocked for breakfast, double bed and bathroom with shower. Outside, a cute terrace with table and chairs.

In addition, it will be at your disposal a beautiful garden of 1500 square meters equipped with chairs, tables, hammocks and sun loungers for sunbathing and a large barbecue for grilling!

Here you can enjoy wonderful walks among holm oaks and olive trees or enjoy hiking and mountain biking. Also, if you want to know and visit this beautiful region, I am at your disposal to organize cultural, gastronomic and festivals itineraries.

The market town of Marsciano with a wide range of shops and services is just 15 minutes drive.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $399 /week
Monthly Price: $784 /month
Cleaning Fee: $14
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
  • Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Camilla au milieu des vignes et des oliviers. Elle nous a reçus comme des amis dans une partie indépendante de sa maison aménagée avec beaucoup de goût. Camilla est très attentionnée pour ses hôtes tout en étant très discrète. Nous recommandons vivement cet hébergement et la rencontre avec Camilla.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$71
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 18 times
Languages
English
About
Ciao! Sono una romana trasferita in Umbria da circa 7 anni. Desiderosa di stare in un ambiente a stretto contatto con la natura, nel 2004 ho fatto la pazzia di acquistare la casa, allora era solo un rudere, ristrutturarla e finalmente nel 2007 trasferirmi... Oggi condivido la casa con i miei compagni di vita, che sono Nemo e Simba, due cagnoloni fantastici, e Vibia, Mollica, Raji, Mia e Bianchina, gatti preziosi. Siamo un vero e proprio branco! Sono una viaggiatrice e amo conoscere luoghi e persone... e quindi molto felice di avervi come miei ospiti!
View full profile
Calendar Updated
4 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings