Cheerful two bed townhouse in beautiful location.

Entire townhouse hosted by Vix

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
93% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Take it easy at this unique and tranquil getaway.

The space
This house is in a beautiful quiet location. There is a farmhouse feel with beautiful views from windows.

Two separate bedrooms, a kitchen, living room, one bathroom with a bath shower and a courtyard. This is house has two bedrooms but is suited for 2 people more than 4 due to space.

I include tea and coffee and cereal but no coffee machine or maker.

5 minute walk to East Malling train station. 50 minute train journey into London Victoria. 3 mile walk into West Malling or 10 minute drive. Close to beautiful walks, pubs and restaurants.

I have a large kitchen, there is also a breakfast bar, where you can sit and have breakfast. There is a cosy living room. The fireplace is more of a centre piece.
There is a fish tank downstairs with a variety of tropical fish in it. If you turn right out of the house you can go on some glorious walks and cycle rides. If you turn left that takes you into West Malling. Where there are shops and some lovely food places about 5 miles away.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
HDTV with standard cable
Free washer – In unit
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.64 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

East Malling, England, United Kingdom

A quiet town house. In a beautiful location opposite a horse livery yard, with some lovely walks around.

Hosted by Vix

  1. Joined in February 2020
  • 14 Reviews
  • Identity verified
PE Teacher, Divemaster, absolutely love scuba diving . Training to swim the channel this summer. Love to see new places, 51 countries visited.

During your stay

I will be available throughout your stay, I will be happy to help with recommendations of Restaurants, walks, shops, pubs, cycle routes.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy