Quiet, Comfortable Apartment near Venice

Entire rental unit hosted by Filippo

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
New bus line! Reaching Venice is now easier!
Bus to Venice very close, private parking space, wide garden, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, HD32'' TV, free wi-fi!
Transport from/to the airport for just 20€ (half of cab fare!)

The space
This two-room, 50 sqm (538sqft) apartment is located in a quiet neighbourhood only half an hour from Venice, and is excellently served by public transport, the bus stop being 100m (110 yards) from the house. The apartment is composed of a living room, a small kitchen, a shower bath and a wide bedroom. Well ventilated and well lighted, facing a wide garden, it provides all comforts: private parking space, heating, air conditioning, kitchen, HD40'' TV, free wi-fi. Possibility of a third bed should the need for it arise.
The apartment's location allows you to reach Venice easily: two bus lines will either take you directly to Venice or to the mainland transport hub (from which you can reach Venice) alternating every 15 minutes. A new line will take you to the transport hub, passing by every hour.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Backyard
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.61 out of 5 stars from 104 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Venice, Veneto, Italy

The house is located in a very quiet and safe neighbourhood, a short walking distance from the bus stop and twenty minutes by car from Venice. Guests can thus reach Venice in a short time, while enjoying the comforts of home in a cozy place.

Hosted by Filippo

  1. Joined in February 2015
  • 104 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Mi chiamo Filippo, ho 28 anni e sono laureato in Giurisprudenza. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere nuovi luoghi, nuove culture, nuove cucine. Amo anche molto la lettura e il cinema, spesso leggo libri e guardo film in inglese, una delle mie lingue preferite. Mi piace anche collezionare monete straniere. Ho deciso di ospitare con AirBNB per conoscere nuove persone e culture, ma anche per migliorare il mio inglese e perchè no, anche me stesso. -------------------------------------------------------- Hello, my name is Filippo. I am 28 years old and I have a master degree in Law, I love travelling and discovering new places, new cultures, new cuisines. I love reading and watching movies, and I often read and watch in english, which is my favourite language. I also collect coins from foreign countries as a hobby. I want to be a AirBnB host because I want to know people from different places, to improve my english but also to improve myself.
Mi chiamo Filippo, ho 28 anni e sono laureato in Giurisprudenza. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere nuovi luoghi, nuove culture, nuove cucine. Amo anche molto la lettura e il cinema, s…

During your stay

My family and I will be glad to welcome you and give you all the help and information you need to make your stay an unforgettable one. We like to chat with guests, if they are so inclined, so don't be shy :D
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy