Bathroom Bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Other things to note

Please have a look at my calendar and book
To be clear , I have no children . Only me and my cats in the house
Bear in mind my house is 40 minutes away from Amsterdam
If you have a pet , you have to pay 10 euro a night
If you need breakfast it is 2,50 euro per person and you have to aquire for it before coming
Diner is 5 euro
Sided house in a quiet and green area. It is only 24 minutes train to Amsterdam. Schiphol / AMS can be reached directly in 40 minutes. If you free parking with the car right in front of the house. The barn is available for storing your bike.

The nearest shopping center is very modern and one of the largest shopping center in the country with well-known stores such PRIMARK.

I can give you a clean room with a new double size thick and comfortable Mattras plus top. Bed and wardrobe are very Antic (Baroque style) and bedding, wardrobe, heating, TV connection, laundry and WiFi are included. There is no breakfast, but you can use our fridge to store your food. Most of the time I'm not home. If necessary, I can help with all the tips and information.
during your style, you can also enjoy my fire in the living room or stay there for relaxation, and of course prepare your meal in my large modern kitchen which is equipped with all utilities.

A bicycle rental is available for only € 5 per day
Parking in front of the door is only 2.50 per day
Animals are accepted but each cost € 10 per night.
.
Supermarket is only 6 minutes walking
There are many green spikes to walk workt or just enjoying nature
Shops and restaurants could be reached by bus and takes only 11 minutes.
Even PRIMARK opened last month


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Hot tub

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $182

Cancellations

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Fati has a nice house. If you stay here, be sure to visit the Almere's center city, especially the farmers' market.

Sierra User Profile
April 2017
It is a great stay and very nice house. Little outside Amsterdam but that's good if you want to get out of the buzz. Fati was a wonderful host and her house was so beautiful and clean.
Fati User Profile
Response from Fati:
Thanks
April 2017

Justin User Profile
October 2016
Fati has a lovely and clean home a bit outside of Amsterdam, and is a very nice and accommodating person. Really couldn't ask for a better host. She also has friendly cats!

Laura User Profile
July 2016
I had a great stay with Fati, she was friendly and welcoming. Her house was very clean and quiet, good for sleeping. She is not far from a bus stop and grocery store which is a plus! I didn't have to take a cab to her apartment because she was close enough to walk from the bus st…

Matthew User Profile
June 2016
I had a great experience with Fati- she was an excellent hostess and really did everything to make me feel at home.
Fati User Profile
Response from Fati:
Thanks but I was little bit worried abou the fact that you were stuck to your room. I felt a bit gulty
June 2016

Adam User Profile
June 2016
She is a lovely and nice host. Very kind and helpful. The place is in a nice quiet neighborhood with a bus stop and mall close.

Alan User Profile
April 2016
Fati had a clean and welcoming house. She was a very nice host going out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. I was welcomed like a member of the family and had a great stay.
Fati User Profile
Response from Fati:
Thank you Alan feel free to come again
April 2016

Almelo, NetherlandsJoined in January 2015
Fati User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings