Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Precioso ático con bonitas vistas, a solo 2 minutos del centro de Andorra. Completamente equipado. Plaza de parquing. Muy tranquilo. Dos habitaciones, una de matrimonio y otra con una cama individual + sofá cama individual. Todas las comodidades. Wifi, dvd, televisión satélite con home cinema, Chromecast.

The space

Super acogedor y tranquilo ático a solo 800m del Centro de Andorra y de Caldea. Preciosas vistas Perfectamente ubicado para poder acceder a todas las parroquias de Andorra. Totalmente equipado con Wifi, TV satélite + Canal Plus, Home cinema, DVD, Baño completo con bañera y ducha de hidromasaje. Cocina totalmente equipada con Horno, microhondas, lavavajillas. Plaza de parquing.
Beautiful penthouse 800m from the main street of Andorra and from spa center Caldea, its fantastic views overlooking the valley. The strategic location allows easy access to all attractions of the country. Decorated in wood and stone, ideal and practical mountain environment. Available 2 bedrooms, one room with double bed and another one, with one single bed + auxiliary. New kitchen with all appliances integrated. Bathroom with bath and shower. Wi-fi available.
I make available two of the three rooms does the dwelling and the use of all common areas. The third room living room.
As host, I do enjoy my guests to enjoy, so for that I put everything in my power and what is not being sought. I love to give news things and people can give to me.

Guest access

El apartamento dispone para el uso de los huéspedes de dos habitaciones. Una de ellas de matrimonio que hace balconada al salón y otra doble con una cama individual+ sofá cama individual. Salón, cocina, baño completo, plaza de parquing. Wifi .

Interaction with guests

Atención personalizada en caso de necesidad de información o cualquier tipo de ayuda.

Other things to note

Información y descuentos en cualquier tipo de actividades .


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 60
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Solamente orden y limpieza.
No fumar.
Dejar el apartamento en las mismas condiciones que lo encontraron.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
February 2016
Very enjoyable stay at this cozy apartment. Mayte is very friendly. The apartment has everything you need to make you feel like being home. The living room view overlooking Andorra da Vella is great. We didn't drive so taxi is a must to move between bus station to the apartment as walking up the hill is impossible with big luggages. This apartment is not walking distant to any ski lift. Going to ski areas requires taking buses to the other towns. Closest is Encamp which is 15 min bus drive and then you take the gondola up to the ski slopes (another 15 min). If you drive then it will be much easier. The master bedroom is on the added open floor right above the living room and there is a small children room next to it. Smoking is allowed (tho we don't smoke) so if you are very sensitive to the smoke ordor please make sure you mention this to host I am sure the Mayte will make sure it is being taken care of before you arrive There are lots of stuffs in this apartment so you really feel like you are staying at friends house not a commercial rental property. I think that's the charm of Airbnb instead of staying at a hotel

Julia User Profile
January 2015
Mayte was a nice host and her place is very comfortable and cozy, located close to the city center and ski spots.

Neil User Profile
December 2014
We had a great week in Andorra at Maytes apartment that is well equipped and very conveniently positioned to explore Andorra. The 10 or 15 min walk into town did not bother us. It is downhill into town and uphill back but this is the Pyrenees ! The view is great and the flat is very quiet. We would rent the property again. Mayte was there to meet us and was helpful.

Yihsiu User Profile
Yihsiu
August 2014
Mayte was very helpful during our stay, and her apartment is fully equipped -even with detergent. It's a good choice for a group/ family of 4. We enjoyed our stay and loved the awesome view of the valley! Thank you Mayte!

Ross User Profile
July 2014
Our stay in Mayte's apartment was wonderful - we stayed with two young children, there was plenty of space, everything we would need at hand and even some toys for the kids. Mayte was also an excellent host - contact was easy and she was excited to help us with any needs. Location wise the apartment is not far from the Main Street - a long walk or short drive (parking is easy). We were really impressed with andorra - some short drives with awesome views and great shopping...

Jan & Nadine User Profile
July 2014
We felt like home and would recommend to stay at Maytes apartment at any time. We have been looking for a home for one week in Andorra and we found it here. It is a very nice, clean and charming apartment which provides all you need. Many visitors mentioned the steep way to the city center: we have been in Andorra for hiking and outdoor activities, with the nice walk to the city which takes only few minutes we had it also on the city visits.

Jackie User Profile
January 2014
Mayte´s apartment is beautiful, well kept, and a pleausure to stay in! It is a close walk to the center of town and has a beautiful view. Thank you to Mayte for a lovely stay in Andorra!

This host has 74 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Les Escaldes, AndorraJoined in May 2012
Mayte User Profile

Soy una persona abierta, positiva, con inquietudes a la que le gusta no dejar de aprender cosas, conocer gente y saber de sus vivencias. De mi doy exactamente lo mismo que pido.
Me encanta viajar y la gente que viaja por lo que enriquecen ambas cosas.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings