The main comfy queen bed. Watch the tv in bed if you choose


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
86 travelers saved this place

About this listing

55" TV, Stereo, Queen bed, Double couch - pulls out into double bed. Small kitchen and cooking equipment & white-ware , WIFI, Computer if needed. Out-door spa pool. 5min drive to town. BBQ out side. Lots of space all to yourself.
Outside Bar - BYO
Toilet and bathroom are in the main house


The space
The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pets
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: $40 / night

Description
Description

The space

Big amount of living space with all your house hold needs. Huge room / lounge, kitchen. Fenced out door area.
Out door fire and bar to relax.
Play ground for kids. Feed the fish in the pond or feed the chickens if you choose.
Quiet safe area

Porta cott if needed

Kitchen has small oven, hot plates, electric fry pan, rice cooker, microwave, toaster, jug, everything you need to cook

Bedroom and lounge are one big room

Guest access

Spa pool
shower and toilet
Wifi
BBQ
Out side bar. BYO
Play ground

Interaction with guests

Welcome to play with the friendly dog Doris.

The neighborhood

Very friendly and quiet neighbourhood. Dairy, fish and chips, indian all just down the road

Getting around

Bus stop just down the road. Ask if you need a ride and if I am free I will help you out.

Other things to note

The bathroom and toilet are in the main house. Kitchen is out in the Sleep / out Spa is cleaned weekly.


House Rules
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM.

Just respect the place. If anything is broken or you break something tell us. When in the main house please try keep the noise down at night. Close gate. No spa's / showers after 10pm unless asked please.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Dan

Palmerston North, New Zealand · Member since February 2015
Dan

Couple in our early 30s. fun and easy going. I sell motor bikes for a living and my partners a nurse.
More than happy to show you or tell you good places to go.
Could pick you up from the air port or bus if needed

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Palmerston North

More places to stay in Palmerston North: