WELCOME HOME: EXCITEMENT AWAITS YOU
WELCOME HOME: EXCITEMENT AWAITS YOU
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

My space is home,neighborhood secure, serene and beautiful, its closer to malls where you can easily get a cab or public transportation. The nearest attraction is the Mamba Village (crocodile camp), Giraffe Center. Different restaurants in the neighborhood offer different kinds of cuisine from Ethiopian, Egyptian, Local, Indian foods and many more. My place is special because it is central to all the basic requirements. It will give you an opportunity to meet alot other people based on all the malls and restaurants around. If you are busy, you still get to see all the exciting tourist attractions which are close to the neighborhood. When you need rest, the neighborhood is quiet enough to help you have a good rest, the neighborhood also has massage parlors that you can visit and get your body more relaxed. By the end of your stay, you will want nothing more than to stay longer. Karibu Nyumbani!


Amenities
Internet
Gym

Prices
Extra people $19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Nairobi, KenyaJoined in June 2012
EasyStay User Profile

I love people, always making friends everywhere i go. It is my joy to see other people in joy too. I love cooking, i like to think of it as my therapy,
I have traveled to different areas in Kenya but my favorite travel destinations is the coast. You should see the amazement of the beaches, when you get here, please by all means go to Watamu, Malindi, Kilifi, Mombasa, Lamu and top it of with an amazing wildlife experience at the Mara. Nothing describes beauty as the wilderness in this country. I love to read so i may not really have a favorite book, but if i had to choose, i would probably go with Paulo Coello's The Alchemist, i read it in hours.
Staying with me will mean, you meet more new people, experience exciting travelling, and have a life experience that will make you not want to leave. (refer above)
I like to hire a private motor mobile for travel, it makes the experience even more interesting and exciting, you have to try it.
And my hosting style is more of family and friendship, and laughter...you will feel more of a part of something than just a guest.

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings