User Profile Image

Cosy 70m² flat with terrace in Rome

ItalyLazioRome
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
34 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Cosy 70m² flat with terrace in Rome

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $23
Weekly discount: 11%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Hello there,

My name is Maurizio and I live in a bright and comfy 70-square-meter apartment in North-Eastern Rome, Italy and would love to welcome you to my home. I live on the 4th floor (no elevator), which enables you to enjoy a lovely view of the neighbourhood from the terrace.

The place is decorated with paintings, photographs and modern furniture. As I love cooking, both the kitchen and the terrace are full of condiments and spices for you to cook nice meals (I grow my own basil, oregano and mint on the terrace).

The apartment is spacious, it has a large living room/dining room and a comfy Japanese futon double bed in the bedroom. It is possible for 2 other people to sleep in the convertible sofa in the living room.

It is possible for the cleaning lady to come clean home once a week if you require it.

+ More

House Rules

The only requirements I have if you want to spend some time here are the followings :

- No smoking inside the house please (allowed on the terrace only).

- Please respect the place as if it was your own, and keep it as clean as you find it.

- Also, no walking inside the house with outside shoes. Slippers are available as an alternative.

Thank you.

+ More

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Cosy 70m² flat with terrace in Rome

Your Host


Maurizio

Maurizio

Rome, Italy · Member since June 2012

We are a couple currently living in Rome, Italy. Maurizio is Italian and is an economist. And I'm Sandrine, I'm French and I'm a student in foreign languages and translation. We love exploring Italy and any other country we can afford to go to !

We usually swap houses with people from other countries when we travel so we know what hosting people in your house and being hosts in theirs mean. We love travelling this way and meeting people from all over the world.

+ More
Response rate: 0%(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more

Social Connections

Additional Hosts