User Profile Image


Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
950 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Ubicación inmejorable, cero ruido y lo mas parecido a una habitación suite de hotel sin cocina, pero por un precio muy económico. Estoy convencido que disfrutaras tu estancia en Ronda.
Salón, baño y dormitorio independiente.
Hay una pequeña nevera.

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: $6
Weekly discount: 12%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: $47 / night


The Space

APARTMENT SUITE in full center of RONDA:

*1 room with double bed.
*1 bathroom with tub.
*1 room of being with table of dining room and 4 chairs, with 1 sofa of 2 squares and a sofa of reading of a square where podra his discovery of Round to relax and to be planned.

All this rooms are independent, with natural light and in addition to the floor one accedes with entered only for you and direct from the elevator in the first floor.
Placed in cigar I centre in the square of Spain, and close to the bridge that separates the precious old town of the new zone.

In a minuto you have the commercial district, the zone of bars and restaurants and the impresinate and relaxing park of the ALAMEDA of the TAJO with his spectacular conference to the infinite. HIS LOCATION IS UNSURPASSABLE.

I am been charmed with of doing without cost some programming that adjusts to his measure (route of wines and warehouses, hiking, speleology, eat, party ...).

Ronda has recently been ranked by TRAVEL magazine, as one of the 15 most beautiful villages of Spain, and the cover photo is made from the street where it meets the one, you can see in my pictures and on this link:

I wait to see them prompt.

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is after 1PM

2 nights minimum stay

317 Reviews

Check In

This host has 408 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host



Ronda, Spain · Member since April 2012

Somos una pareja de andaluces, de 28 y 32 años; yo soy economista y empleado de banca y mi pareja abogada con un bufete familiar. Nos gusta mucho viajar y hemos conocido esta web y queremos empezar a probar por ir economizando y haciendo mas originales nuestros desplazamientos.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections


    Explore other options in and around Ronda

    More places to stay in Ronda: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums