Tiny Home -LUNA- San Pancho

Tiny home hosted by Willis

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Highly rated Host
Willis has received 5-star ratings from 95% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This beautiful tiny home is in a safe neighborhood just 10 min. walk from the beach. This property offers a glamping experience w/ the convenience of AC, comfy bed, kitchen and great shower! San Pancho has a chill rural vibe; please note there are roosters nearby that can be active in the early morning. Due to lack of high speed connection, there is no wifi. The town has many cafes and work spaces with high speed internet for your work needs. Heaven for lovers of simplicity and nature.

The space
The tiny home is a one bedroom stylish home made with materials such as wood, metal, concrete. There is hot water and a good sized bathroom. There is a kitchenette with a little fridge, stove top, sink, coffee press and utensils for cooking/eating. There is a small deck off the tiny home, a skylight over the bed, and the home sits a gorgeous lot with a parota tree on it, so you will feel connected and immersed in nature.

There is also a fire pit, grill, lawn furniture and picnic table for your use.

Pets are welcome under notification and need to be looked after at all times. Damages/extra cleaning if needed is covered by guest.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Air conditioning
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Fire pit
Refrigerator
Long term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.57 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

San Francisco, Nayarit, Mexico

Hosted by Willis

  1. Joined in May 2014
  • 150 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm a yoga teacher and dance instructor based out of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. I love travel, experiencing new cultures, foods, and wine. I'm easy-going, happy-go-lucky, and love this experience called life.

Co-hosts

  • Arturo
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy