Skip to content
Entire apartment

Quiet flat in Raval area

Quiet flat in Raval area

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

1-bedroom flat in a quiet street near Macba museum, 10 minutes from La Boquería market.
The flat offers a living room with a TV ; kitchenette with modern appliances, large bedroom with a double bed and bathroom with shower and toilet. WiFi is available throughout.


Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 4PM


59 Reviews

Check In
Susan User Profile
July 2017
Good location, easy access to all the wonderful sights, but a little too noisy during the late night and early hours of the morning.

Brian User Profile
May 2017
Very clean and comfortable! The photos and description of the apartment are accurate. Emilia is very accommodating and helpful with any questions. The apartment isn't far from La Rambla or the metro or other major transportation. Would stay there again and would recommend!

Colleen User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay- fun neighborhood, clean apartment. And Emilia was a very accommodating host! Would love to stay here again!

Peter User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was the most updated Airbnb we have stayed in yet. Very clean bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. Emilia was also very prompt in her communication with us and very accommodating. The only negative thing that we experienced was that's the apartment was not equipped with s…

Yen User Profile
February 2016
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your apartment. It was truly wonderful and we are very appreciative of your welcome. Barcelona was amazing! We hope to come back soon! Thank you!

Luis User Profile
May 2015
A great place in a good location. Emilia was very welcoming and gave us some tips for where to find things. The apartment is in an predominantly immigrant neighborhood so there are quite a few small stores with fresh fruit, bread and other products so it's easy to get the sma…

Lauren User Profile
October 2017
Cleanliness is an issue. Arrived to hairs left in shower, dirt in bathroom sink and hairs from someone shaving in sink. Throughout apartment, floors were generally dirty and did not seem to have been mopped in a long time (this was all raised to Emilia via text on arrival but was…

Hosted by Emilia

Tarragona, SpainJoined in August 2014
Emilia User Profile
66 Reviews
Hello, I am a self-employed translator working from home or any place with a WiFi connection. I speak Dutch (my mothertongue), English, French, Spanish and German and love meeting people from around the world! Hope to see you soon.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings