Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Bon bini in Villa Cederela appartment

Hans User Profile

Bon bini in Villa Cederela appartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

You will stay in small, comfortable apartment at a villa (with pool) in a quiet little neighbourhood on the west side of Willemstad, on about 8 minutes from the Centre of the city, 5 minutes from the nearest beach, 5 minutes from a golf course and near a large supermarket.
The apartment is suitable for 2 persons and consists of a bedroom with air conditioning, living room/kitchen combination, bathroom with shower (hot water).


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 1PM


10 Reviews

Georges User Profile
February 2018
What about our stay at Ann and Hans's....We sent 18 nights and it was a real pleasure. The bungalow was great and we found all the équipements, small appliances etc...we need. The garden 's beautiful and very well maintiendra by Hans . But especially what we'll keep in mind 's…
Suanny User Profile
November 2018
Excelente Anfitrião, prestativo e atencioso. A casa é em uma excelente localização. Cozinha bem completa porém o fogão fica no lado de fora da casa. A casa estava com muito cheiro mofo e muitos mosquitos, parecia que estava muito tempo fechada. As roupas de cama também cheiravam …
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thank you for your feedback. As a result of the heavy rainfall in October and early November, there were unfortunately many mosquitoes on the entire island. Of course you have had fresh bedding, but indeed the apartment has been closed for a long time, which may result in a somewhat stale smell, partly due to the rain. We are sorry for that. Luckely this is no longer the case now. The amount we charged you was mainly sales tax (Imposto sobre vendas / imposto turístico) as also mentioned in our advertisement on Airbnb (7%). We charged you also a little for the use of electricity, in your case about Naf 1, - (€ 0.50) per day, because you used more than the free amount of 5 Kwh a day. Kind regards, Hans
November 2018
Simone User Profile
March 2017
Ich war eine Woche bei Hans und seiner Frau in diesem Appartment!! Hans war ein ganz toller Gastgeber,hat mir immer seine Hilfe angeboten,Tipps gegeben und auch schon vor meiner Ankunft war der Kontakt per Mail sehr nett!! Das Appartment ist herzallerliebst,alles da was das Herz …
Markus User Profile
January 2017
Hans und seine Frau sind perfekte Gastgeber, mit vielen Tips zu Stränden, Restaurants und die Umgebung. Die Unterkunft hat alles was notwendig ist. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Wilma User Profile
April 2018
Lieve behulpzame mensen wie alles voor je willen doen klein appartementje maar van alle gemakken voorzien,fijn bed en douche. Een aanrader!
Marieke User Profile
February 2018
Allerhartelijkst ontvangst, we hadden onze handen vol omdat we ook de boodschappen meteen hadden gehaald ivm carnaval. Fijn huisje in de tuin met alles erin dat je nodig hebt, regelmatige schoonmaak en wisseling van bad- en linnengoed. We komen zeker een keer terug bij een volgen…
Romy User Profile
January 2018
Een erg fijne appartementje, van alles voorzien. De gastvrijheid lag erg hoog en we hebben het er heerlijk gehad. Zeker een aanrader!

Hosted by Hans

Joined in November 2014
Hans User Profile
42 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood