User Profile Image

Bed & Breakfast Angeli dell'Osanna

ItalyApúliaNardò
Private room
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
53 travelers saved this place
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Notti da sogno vi aspettano nel cuore del centro storico della meravigliosa cittadina Nardò, in pieno Salento! affrettatevi... Vi aspettiamo!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pets
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $24 / night after the first guest

Description

The space

In the heart of the historic center of Nardo`, in the region of SALENTO, province of Lecce, in the vicinity of the Acquaviva Castle and of splendid baroque churches, "B&B Angeli dell'Osanna" is a typical 18th century residence, recently restored without alteration to the antique structure when you can find a lot of comforts and facilities just like a hotel. Thanks to a very good net of roads, it is well connected to the best known resorts of the Ionian and Adriatic Sea and to the main commercial centres of the Salento Peninsula. "B&B Angeli dell'Osanna" is the ideal accomodation for both holidays and business trips. The three comfortable and large guestrooms are air-conditioned and furnished with private bathroom, shower, hair-dryer, fridge, TV set and a adsl wireless connection,balcony or large terrace with a panoramic view.
At about 5 km from the seaside resorts Santa Caterina, Santa Maria al Bagno, Santo Isidoro, the NATURAL PARK Porto Selvaggio and not very far away from the main tourist centres in Salento like GALLIPOLI, OTRANTO, LEUCA etc.


House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM.

Vietato fumare all'interno delle camere.
I fruitori della cucina dovranno lasciare l'ambiente ordinato e pulito.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Maura

Maura

Nardò, Italy · Joined in June 2012

Da anni ormai gestisco il mio b&b, amo il mio lavoro e conoscere nuova gente. Parlo italiano, inglese, francese. Amo la terra in cui sono cresciuta e adoro dare consigli su cosa visitare in questi splendidi luoghi, potendo avere a disposizione anche un solo fine settimana!

Response rate: 0%(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more

Social Connections