Skip to content

HISTORICAL VILLAGE CENTRE STAY

Steve & Damiana User Profile
Steve & Damiana

HISTORICAL VILLAGE CENTRE STAY

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Steve & Damiana is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Located in Montaione's historical village centre (Florence region), the 16th century unit has been restored to a high level. It is conveniently located in the main pedestrian street of town surrounded by restaurants, shops, local markets and events

Amenities

Wifi
Dryer
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

85 Reviews

Hosted by Steve & Damiana

Sunshine Coast, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Steve & Damiana User Profile
94 Reviews
Verified
Steve & Damiana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love to hear people's stories about their travel through Italy and Australia. We look forward to creating fond memories for people by sharing our pieces of Paradise in Tuscany, Italy and Noosa, Australia. With blood, sweat and tears we renovated the Italian apartment in…
Interaction with guests
We will greet you on arrival, show you the apartment and answer any questions you may have. We will then give you the keys and let you enjoy your holiday. Of course we are a phone call away if you need anything during your stay.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events