Left view from deck. Impossibles surf break view.....
Deeksha Bali Beach SurfHouse,Bingin


Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

DEEKSHA WARUNG is at Bingin Beach , located on the western side of the Bukit peninsula between Dreamland and Padang-padang/Impossibles beaches.
The house is built on the cliff side, so it is not accessible by car and there's quite a lot of stairs to get there, which gives which gives you a really secluded beach shack feel.
Enjoy!
I DO NOT INCLUDE INTERNET AS PART OF AMENITIES, because is possible to have issues and not work sometimes.
BUT THERE IS, SO IS BONUS !!! OMMM
SATJAN

The space

(URL HIDDEN)
A NEW (3rd) bedroom and bathroom, w/ independent access , have been built on May 2014. This is possible to be rented by itself U$45 /night ( NOT sharing house facilities) or added to the house, see my other listings ....tks
With more than 6 guests booking, you will have the 3 bedroom / house . Up to 6 guests is a 2 bedroom house rental, price increases automatically !!!!
Its a surfers paradise, perfect retreat, to relax and recover from Jet-lag, or simply unwind swim ,snorkle and surf.

* Bingin, (45mins from Kuta and about 1 hr from Seminyak town centers.)
* Great Views, Up above sea level
* 2 International surf Breaks can be seen from bed
* Walking distance from Padang Padang and Dreamland surf beaches.
* There are many local warungs on the beach for fresh cooked food and night fish barbecue

GROUND FLOOR
Kitchen/Diner - fully equipped with granite Kitchen counters
Living area with L shaped sofa,
polished cement floors
ceiling fan
Extra lounge (sleep 2 or more)THIS BECAME THE SECOND BEDROOM FROM JUNE 2011 !!!
Bedroom with 2,7mt x 2mt bed , mosquito net, and fan !!!
Bathroom separate : wc, basins, Good hot shower.

Exterior
Exterior wooden deck , sun and moon bathing..
outdoor shower


1st floor :
*Air conditioned (just renewed - April 2015) room sleeps 4, but fits more !!!
*1 double bed
*2 twin single beds
* Fully tiled walk in shower, with wc ,marble basin top and hot shower.
*Balcony
*3Rd Bedroom (AC) and bathroom (hot water) behind, with Ocean view balcony and private entrance.

Maid to clean , from 9am- 3pm (or hours to suit) You can send her Home if you wish....
She can help for breakfast ,cooking and shopping..... tipping :)
Also Available menu from beach side restaurants to order ....

On-site massage can also be arranged. !!!!
We have massage table at the house !

Got internet from neighbor wifi .....details of pass word on house rules ,FREE but connection can be unstable, tks!!!

Parking at the top !!!!
BRING A FLASH LIGHT>>>
ENJOY

Guest access

I DO NOT INCLUDE INTERNET AS PART OF AMENITIES. SO U IF U HAVE IS BONUS !!! OMMM
The internet is FREE wifi but coming from my new neighbor( please don't give pass word around) As his antenna is on opposite side of my house the signal works by Hammock or top Balcony. But if you sit at warung/restaurant next door (right) it works very well and u can have coffee etc also !!! Thank you !!!
This location in Bali is not easy for internet signal ,and problems r constant with equipment due to salt . IF not working , sorry !!! happens ....

Interaction with guests

Im not at location normally . IDA the super Maid is in touch with me and takes care of all needs very Well, you gonna feel Home !!!

(URL HIDDEN) House Video

Other things to note

Please, please, Water is a major issue in this area , use CONSCIOUSLY.
After 6 guests booking you will have a 3 bedroom house rental .
Up to 6 is a 2 bedroom rental !!!!
The price reflects it automatically .
Welcome , OMMMM.
Satjan


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 35
Security Deposit: 150
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Water is supplied by Truck , use it consciously .
Dont leave A/C all day on .
Separate Organic material and plastic and others !
Better Not Smoking!!
Smoking only on ground floor. Not on Bedroom !!!! roof very flammable .

INTERNET , NO give pass word around please.
This is from my neighbor which we have an agreement . the wifi works by the HAMMOCK and TOP BALCONY areas, no warranties....but if u sit at restaurant before my house it works perfectly !

Tipping is very appreciated by Staff.

Tks

ENJOY you EVOLVE !!!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

129 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabriela User Profile
July 2017
Amazing view
SaTjan User Profile
Response from SaTjan:
Thank you Again!!!!
July 2017

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Amazing place to chill and totally relax , insane views and great eating close by , ida great host and yes great banana pancakes
SaTjan User Profile
Response from SaTjan:
Im very happy you enjoyed ....OMMM
July 2017

Austin User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay in such an amazing location! Would not hesitate to return if we had the opportunity. Thanks!

Alok User Profile
May 2017
view is no doubt exceptional. however due to the menace from monkeys one cant really keep things as its completely open. gettting to the apartment is over 200 steep steps. so once ur in the apartment its also very difficult to go anywhere. i would only recommend this place for surfers who want to be only on bingin beach.

Karla User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful beach house. Amazing sunset view and of the surf.Ida is amazing and so helpful for questions and getting taxi rides!

Heather User Profile
May 2017
The pictures do not do this place justice! My husband and I stayed here for several nights right when we got to Bali and all we wanted was a quiet, serene place to get away, and we got it!! The driver, Uli (requested on booking), was GREAT and got us from the airport and drove us everywhere else we needed to go - so funny and professional! The true gem was Ida - our trip wouldn't have been the same without her. She helped us down the 250 stairs with our luggage, made us breakfast every morning (highly recommend), and coordinated an IN-VILLA massage for us on our second day! She is so warm and made us feel like family. This villa is just gorgeous and the view CANNOT be topped. If you want to fall asleep and wake up to the sound of waves every day - this is the place for you. If we return to Bali we will definitely be returning here.
SaTjan User Profile
Response from SaTjan:
Thank you...Yes I know Ida makes all possible !!!! OMMM
May 2017

Casey User Profile
May 2017
Awesome apartment, beautiful beach view. We enjoyed our stay!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in September 2010
SaTjan User Profile

World wide traveler - surfer - Yoga - Deeksha - simplicity - nature - architecture - design, TANTRA !!!

BRASIL RETREAT LIFE >>>>>

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings