واحة ضواحي مشرقة ومشرقة مكونة من 3 غرف نوم

تتم الاستضافة في بيت بالكامل بواسطة Coral

  1. 8 ضيوف
  2. 3 غرف نوم
  3. 3 أسرّة
  4. 3.5 حمامات
تسجيل وصول ذاتي
يمكنك تسجيل وصولك باستخدام القفل الذكي.
موقع رائع
قدم 100% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا تقييم 5 نجوم للموقع.
تجربة تسجيل وصول رائعة
لقد قام 100% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا بتقييم عملية تسجيل الوصول باعتبارها 5 نجوم.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل مشكلة تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
اقض وقتك في روتشستر في بيت تم تحديثه حديثًا برعاية طاهٍ منزلي وسقاة. ويكمل البار الخارجي والجاكوزي وحمام السباحة الداخلي الفناء الخلفي. شرفة جميلة للاسترخاء. قطعة أرض هادئة في الزاوية مع العديد من الأشجار والمناظر الطبيعية. يحتوي هذا المنزل على ديكور أنيق ، مع الحفاظ على وسائل الراحة في بيت العائلة ، مثل مطبخ مجهز بالكامل. أثاث راقي ومريح. 3 غرف نوم بسرير ملكي و 3 حمامات كاملة و 3 غرف معيشة كاملة. ستشعر وكأنك في بيتك وتشعر بالراحة هنا.

المسكن
المسكن بأكمله ملك لك! الشرفة الأمامية معلقة بأضواء السوق ، والجاكوزي في الفناء الخلفي المسيج بالكامل. البار المبني خصيصًا في الفناء الخلفي مع ثلاجته الخاصة. استمتع بالنباتات والشموع والتصميم البسيط. طهي وجبة مع أحدث لوازم الطهي مع وصفة من أحد كتب الطهي العديدة الخاصة بي. استمتع بأواني زجاجية فاخرة للنبيذ. جميع الأجهزة جديدة تمامًا. (ملاحظة: الطابق السفلي شبه مكتمل ، ولكن الشيء الوحيد في الطابق السفلي من الاستخدام للضيوف هو الحمام الكامل الثالث والغسالة والمجفف. كما ستجد هنا أيضًا طبقًا صغيرًا ، ووعاءً فوريًا ، وماكينة معكرونة ، وخلاط حامل ، وروبوت قمامة (إذا أحضرت قطة) وألعاب لوحية). اعثر على أسرّة مريحة مع بياضات فاخرة.

مكان النوم

1 من أصل 3 صفحات

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

مطبخ
واي فاي
مساحة مخصصة للعمل
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
حمام سباحة خاص
حوض استحمام ساخن خاص
تُسمح فيه الحيوانات الأليفة
التلفاز
غسالة ملابس مجانية - في المسكن
مجانية مجففة ملابس - في المسكن

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Irondequoit نيويورك الولايات المتحدة

إيروندكويت هي ضاحية من ضواحي روتشستر. يستغرق الوصول إلى أي مكان 20 دقيقة. البلدة مليئة بالمقيمين منذ فترة طويلة. الحي الذي أسكن فيه هادئ للغاية وودود مع العائلة. إنه آمن للغاية. كل ما تحتاجه قريب - محلات البقالة ومحطات الوقود والهدف وستاربكس والمطاعم المحلية ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى 10 دقائق للقيادة إلى المدينة للحصول على المزيد من خيارات الطعام والترفيه الرائعة. يبعد المنزل حوالي ميل جنوب البحيرة ويبعد حوالي ميلين غرب خليج إيروندكويت (رائع للصيد في الجليد). يمكن التجول في الحي بسهولة. تتوفر خدمات التوصيل (Instacart للبقالة وأوبر إيتس وبورداش وGrubHub. يقع المنزل بالقرب من مدرسة بها حقلين وملعب ، لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الركض أو ممارسة كرة القدم أو الطيران بالطائرة الورقية أو ممارسة بعض البيسبول.

الاستضافة بواسطة Coral

  1. انضم في فبراير 2015
  • 4 تقييمات
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
Hi! My name is Coral and I'm a 34 year old wine professional traveling the world to pursue my wine dreams and education.

أثناء إقامتك

أنا حاليًا في كوستاريكا لكنني متاح على مدار 24 ساعة عبر مراسلة AirBnB ، ولدي مدير عقارات في المدينة للمساعدة إذا كانت هناك مشاكل. يمكننا الحصول على القدر الذي تريده من التفاعل. كمحترف نبيذ ، أنا مورد رائع لمشهد الطعام والشراب في روتشستر. أود المساعدة في إرشادك بالتوصيات! هذا بيت عائلتي الذي عشت فيه لأكثر من 20 عامًا.
أنا حاليًا في كوستاريكا لكنني متاح على مدار 24 ساعة عبر مراسلة AirBnB ، ولدي مدير عقارات في المدينة للمساعدة إذا كانت هناك مشاكل. يمكننا الحصول على القدر الذي تريده من التفاعل. كمح…
  • لغة: English
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 1:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 12:00 م
تسجيل الوصول الذاتي من خلال قفل ذكي
غير مناسبة للأطفال والرضع
التدخين ممنوع
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات
يُسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة.

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان
إيداع ضمان- إذا قمت بإحداث ضرر في المنزل، قد يتم محاسبتك بنسبة تصل إلى $100

سياسة الإلغاء

Light and Bright 3 Bedroom Suburban Oasis

Entire residential home hosted by Coral

  1. 8 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 3.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Spend your time in Rochester in a newly updated home curated by a home chef and Sommelier. Outdoor bar, jacuzzi and inground pool complete the back patio. Beautiful relaxing porch. Peaceful corner lot with many trees and a landscape. This home has stylish decor, while still maintaining the comforts of a family home, like a fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable, upscale furniture. 3 bedrooms with queen beds, 3 full bathrooms and 3 full living rooms. You will feel at home and comfortable here.

The space
The entire space is yours! The front porch strung with market lights, the jacuzzi in the fully fenced in backyard. The custom built bar in the backyard with its own refrigerator. Enjoy the plants, the candles and the minimalist design. Cook a meal with state of the art cooking supplies with a recipe from one of my many cookbooks. Enjoy fine glassware for wine. All appliances are brand new. (Note: the basement is semi finished, but the only thing in the basement of use to guests is the third full bathroom and the washer and dryer. That is also where you will find a sous vide, an instant pot, a pasta maker, a stand mixer, a litter robot (if you bring a kitty) and board games). Find comfortable beds with luxury linens.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Private pool
Private hot tub
Pets allowed
TV
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Central air conditioning

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Irondequoit, New York, United States

Irondequoit is a suburb of Rochester. It takes 20 minutes to get anywhere. The town is full of life long residents. My particular neighborhood is very quiet and family friendly. It is extremely safe. Everything you need is close by - grocery stores, gas stations, Target, Starbucks, local restaurants, and it only takes 10 minutes to drive into the city for more great food and entertainment options. The house is about a mile south of the lake And about 2 miles west of the Irondequoit Bay (great for ice fishing). The neighborhood is easily walkable. Delivery services are available (Instacart for groceries, Uber Eats, DoorDash and GrubHub all deliver. The house is located near a school with 2 fields and a playground, for those of you who would like to run, practice soccer, fly a kite or practice some baseball.

Hosted by Coral

  1. Joined in February 2015
  • 4 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi! My name is Coral and I'm a 33 year old wine professional traveling the world to pursue my wine dreams and education.

During your stay

I'm currently in Costa Rica but am available 24/7 via AirBnB messaging, and I have a property manager in the city to help if there are issues. We can have as much or as little interaction as you’d like. As a wine professional I am a great resource for the food and beverage scene in Rochester. I’d love to help guide you with recommendations! This is my family home that I have lived in for over 20 years.
I'm currently in Costa Rica but am available 24/7 via AirBnB messaging, and I have a property manager in the city to help if there are issues. We can have as much or as little inte…
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with smart lock
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $100

Cancellation policy