User Profile Image

2 Bedrooms & Galata & Best Design

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Room No:2

Room No:2

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $25
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
2 Bedrooms & Galata & Best Design

74 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Nuremberg, Germany · May 2015
Ahmet
Response from Ahmet:

Dear Stephan, Thank you for your review, I translate your review via google transfer, for the future guests who doesnt know german; Great apartment, ideal location for sightseeing, going out, airport transfer was good. The apartment is as shown, comfortable beds!

May 2015

From Mulheim, Germany · April 2015

From Quenington, United Kingdom · April 2015
Ahmet
Response from Ahmet:

First of all, I want to warn you that, this flat had over then 150 reservation, and 70 reviews, and It has 5 star overall. - At least, I will ask you to read the previous review-
The main price of the flat is fixed in the profile page as a tag , It doesnt change, when you will type your dates, It will change according high season - low season.I tried to explain you couple of times but you didnt understand. Of course you wont pay the same fee during the year, and you stayed in the middle of April which is the highest season. You never mentioned your problem during your stay, even 1 time, and then you checked out, and back to your country, you asked me a %50 of refund and you threated me with the very bad review. And you asked a refund from Airbnb, and even airbnb didnt give you a refund. We know that, this review is written because of your vangeance. You did! Congratulations.

April 2015

From Stockholm, Sweden · April 2015

From Kaunas, Lithuania · April 2015

From Melbourne, Australia · March 2015
Ahmet
Response from Ahmet:

Dear Darren,
Unfortunately You had total 2 problems. One of this was heating system. One time in year, This heats need some water, unluckyly the heating found your stay, and I beleive that we fixed it quickly ( Sorry again) And about the tv, before your stay, there was a storm and snow in Istanbul, the sattelite of the building was in a trouble. I didnt know that before your stay.

Now the heating system and tv works well. The heat was ok during your stay, and repairman was able to fix it after your stay.
I was so sad because of these problems, and I offered you free airport transfer for you for showing my good hand.
I hope to welcome you in one of my apartment again in the future.
Best
Ahmet

March 2015

From Stoughton, MA · January 2015

This host has 282 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Ahmet

Ahmet
Istanbul, Turkey
Member since June 2012
Response rate: 85% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings