IN THE CITY CENTER 10 MIN TO DUOMO

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Errico Petrella, Milan, Lombardy 20124, Italy
Mara
Your host, Mara
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: a few days or more

The flat is in the city center,5 minutes walking from the Central station just where the three metro lines mixed ( Caiazzo green line 3 min walking; Centrale yellow line 6 minutes walking and Lima red line 8 minus walking) in a quiet streey crossing the shopping centre of the city Corso Buenos Aires, very comfortable and cozy. The apartment is very well located, subway and supermarket, shops, banks bar and pizzerias just next door, Duomo Cathedral is joined on foot in a 20 minuts walking trip; just 2 metro stops from the night life quarter of Corso Como and the fashion quadrilater. The cost-benefit ratio i think is extraordinary good.
The apartment has everything you need in every room.

Some ppl met good friends & future roommates here, and many really enjoyed their stay: the communal meals, the conversation, the neighborhood & overall welcoming atmosphere. I traveled a lot myself, so I know how difficult the housing situation is in Milan, which is why special understanding is given to travellers, backpackers & internationals who need to get their foot in the door.

The apartment:
- Wifi throughout apartment
- Shared bathroom
- Fully equipped, clean kitchen (microwave, toaster, oven, coffee machine)
- Complimentary tea and coffee
- LED HDTV in each room
- Iron/Ironing Board

The bedroom:
- Fully Furnished bedroom (Queen-size bed ,Chair, Mirror).
- Air conditioning & Central Heating
- High-speed Wifi
- Large Room for Milan (12 ft x 15 ft), each room has window looking out onto Cso Buenos Aires
- All bedding (sheets, pillows, comforter), bath towels provided
- Visitors guide/s to Milan will be available for you to borrow during your stay.
- I am more than happy to make recommendations of some of my favorite places in the neighborhood and city, I am passionate about my city!

My e-mail: (email hidden)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $518 /week
Monthly Price: $1149 /month
Cleaning Fee: $35
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$126
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 178 times
Languages
English, Español
About
Ciao a tutti sono Andrea,quella che si vede nella foto è la mia mamma.Sono un ragazzo di 32 anni, lavoro in ospedale, amante degli animali e impegnato nel volontariato, con mia mamma Mara saremo felicissimi di ospitarvi a casa e cercheremo di rendere il vostro soggiorno il piu piacevole possibile. Noi ce la metteremo tutta e..preparatevi ad ingrassare un po con il tiramisu e le meravigliose torte che mia mamma sforna senza sosta!!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
6 months ago
Similar Listings