Skip to content
VIEW FROM YOUR OWN PRIVATE BALCONY
Entire apartment

EXECUTIVE 3 BED, 2 BATH APARTMENT

Sue User Profile
Sue

EXECUTIVE 3 BED, 2 BATH APARTMENT

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This modern Apt offers a large balcony with outstanding views over the Waterfront Precinct & beyond to the Harbour.
Just perfect for alfresco dining.
A short stroll to either the Wave Pool, via the sky bridge, or into the heart of the City.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Glenn User Profile
Glenn
July 2018
The apartment was fantastic. Well appointed, spacious and spotlessly clean. Great location with wonderful views. Sue is a terrific host and helped make our time here unforgetable.
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay.
July 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2018
PERFECT location, wonderfully spacious, spotless and beautiful amenities - could not recommend this airbnb enough!
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for such a glowing review.
July 2018
Ian User Profile
Ian
June 2018
Was disappointed when I requested a two day extension but could not offer unless it was for three nights so booked else where at no efford
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
I am sorry Ian but you must have misunderstood me. You could have certainly extended your stay at the apartment you were staying at. I offered you a reduced rate to stay at the existing apartment but you wanted to move to a smaller apartment to pay even less. Unfortunately, I manage apartments on behalf of owners and am not operating a hotel. It is not viable to rent out an apartment unless it is for a 3 night stay which you didn't want to do.
June 2018
Hennie User Profile
Hennie
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 370 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sally User Profile
Sally
June 2018
A great stay close to everything. Highly recommend. Thanks Sue.
Lorraine User Profile
Lorraine
May 2018
Fantastic location, it is close to everything and the bus stop is straight across the road if you don’t feel like walking far.
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
Glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.
May 2018
Cy User Profile
Cy
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Sue

Darwin, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Sue User Profile
127 Reviews
Verified
I have been a resident of Darwin for 10 years. For the past 5 years I have owned and operated NT MANAGED SERVICES. My focus and passion is providing executive accommodation at the Darwin Waterfront.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings