Jin
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

$160
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Jin's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host


The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $75
Security Deposit: $300
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

184 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

Chris, Sorry to hear that. We have removed that wool rug and replaced it with a new one. Now the smell is gone. We dont know why the real wool rug gives some kind of smell like that. We apologize for that. Also called comcast for an upgraded internet service, now the wifi is fast and stable. This is city living, street noisy is common and unavoidable, especially on weekends. We already have installed double paned windows to reduce sound and noise, but can not be eliminated all together.

July 2015

July 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

Audrey, thanks for you kind review. Yes, I know, SF gets hot only maybe 1 week out of a year. You were lucky! Did you turn on the ceiling fan, and open the windows? It usually helps right away. The temperature usually cools down at night anyways. I am glad that you had enjoyed your stay! Cheers!

July 2015

July 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

Carolyn, thanks for your kind review. I have fixed the fast speed wifi. Now everything is perfect! If you ever come back, please look me up. I would love to host you again! Cheers, Jin

July 2015

July 2015

July 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

Thank you so much Marg for your kind review. We figured out the smell was from the big real wool floor rug. My husband says the real wool gives some kind of smell sometimes.I dont know why. But we removed it, and replaced it with a different one with no smell at all. Called comcast to stabilized the internet signal. Now everything is perfect in the apartment. If you ever come back visit, just drop me a line. Cheers, Jin

July 2015

July 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

I have informed downstairs neighbor not to bother my guest. Instead, to contact me first. Hope u enjoyed ur stay otherwise!

July 2015

June 2015
Jin
Response from Jin:

Linda, I am so sorry for what you discovered. I have no idea where the odor came from? I wish you could have called me as soon as you checked in, so I could have come right over to check it out. I am out of town right now, will be back in a few day. I will go check it out as soon as I return. Will give you an update later. Hope all is well. Jin

June 2015

About the Host, Jin

Jin
Oakland, California, United States
Member since February 2009
Response rate: 94% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around San Francisco

More places to stay in San Francisco: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums