Skip to content
Entire apartment

A very spacious and brightly Apt


A very spacious and brightly Apt

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

75 sq.m apartment, totally furnished with design pieces of furniture, modern paintings, refined lighting, wide and luminous windows all overlooking an evocative Venice small square.


Hair dryer
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM


7 Reviews

Chris User Profile
November 2015
This had to have been the worst experience in an Air BnB I have ever encountered. The person who's misquoting me in this message is not the person we spoke to originally. I'm presuming that the owner of the apartment has hired this person, whose email listed her name as Neshell, …
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Dear Chris, Before a person plans his vacation and had confirmed bookings, you will go through the website and see policies like check in time and check out time. Let us say you had problems with your email, but you made no effort at all to even contact us days before. We are not a hotel waiting for you at the reception to just pop out. If the owner did not contact you through the website, you would have not responded and will let me be waiting for you up to pass 8pm, because you arrived at the train station at 8pm to be exact. When you mentioned your arrival time on the site, I emailed you once again but still never replied. When I did the check in I am very clear to say that check out time was 10:30 aside that it is already writen on the site. And you said your train leaves at 5pm if it is possible to store. I said that I will see what time the next person arrives and if you do not hear from me it means NO! But, if I contact you to say it is possible to store you must place all your luggages on the first floor. It is enough that you left your luggages in the apartment with your trashes and unwashed dishes,ripped brief, used condom etc.. your things are unpacked scattered everywhere! And what? How can we start to work fast when our movements are limited because your things are scattered everywhere. We do not need to put no smoking sign in the apartment because this is not a restaurant, I remembered exactly what I said, I said the oven does not use lighters just push it down and it will light up, as you see we don't use lighters here because the apartment is white and made of wood so that is why we are not even allowed to smoke, you respondes you don't smoke. You mentioned on your reply that you smoked on the streets with the cup as your ashtray, that is crazy! Why will you bring a cup down to put your ashes and cigarette buds when your on the street and you can just put your ashes there. We had to open all windows and change all bed covers. Don't say you were in the area because you said in wattsapp that it will take you an hour to get back. A hotel and an apartment are similiar we have latest check out time because we need time to prepare the apartment for the next guest. The person who came for the check out, not me because you were very late, didn't know nothing about security deposit but when this person said you needed to throw the trash and your mess you said that is why airbnb gets deposit right? You may say I am unprofessional but I think your actions are more corrected. When we make typing errors it is normal and I personally asked for an apology. For you to contact me pass midnight just for an internet problem. I got out of bed just to reply. The following day at 8 in the morning, I sent you a message asking if I still needed to come. But you said you figured it out. Before you walk out of the apartment if you had any respect for the property and management, you would have waited for me, pack your things and trash. And had never smoked in the apartment for respect of the property. I even mentioned in the wattsapp for you to wait because I wanted to clear all what you did you never waited. This is disrespectful for you to just leave without clearing things. That's what think your local contact about this situation.... I have no words to write because you'd never try contact me to let me know that YOU HAD A PROBLEM. That was not your house and you was a very bad guest. You didn't have respect for the other guests smoking inside the apartment and no respect for the person who had to clean it. Please never contact me again to stay in Venice (if you know how to use email....)
November 2015
Man Hin User Profile
Man Hin
February 2016
This apartment was a comfortable and modern retreat that really helped us with our stay in Venice. We did not get to meet Marika personally, however we got to meet a very nice lady named Neshell instead who took us to our apartment as soon as we got off the Waterbus. She was v…
Faye User Profile
September 2015
We were two couples traveling from Nova Scotia, Canada. The apartment was in a great location only 5-10 min walk from the boat taxi. Nice quiet neighbour hood with everything we needed. The apartment was clean and well equipped with the exception of the washing machine which wa…
Tom User Profile
June 2015
We were unable to stay at the apartment due to plumbing issues, however they upgraded us to their new apartment which was fantastic. Fantastic apartment in an amazing location. 5 minutes from the basilica and 1 minute from bars and restaurants. The apartment was very modern and …
Ana User Profile
February 2017
L'appartamento è carino, arredato e ristrutturato con gusto, ma è per massimo 4 persone in quanto il divano letto è scomodissimo (scende nella parte in basso). ATTENZIONE alle spese di 110 Euro nascoste nelle regole della casa. Per il resto, tutto OK.
Massimo User Profile
November 2016
Il soggiorno è stato molto positivo, la casa bellissima e confortevole, l'host molto gentile e disponibile. Due cose non ci sono piaciute: la prima è che non era abbastanza chiaro sul sito il fatto che oltre alle spese indicate bisognasse pagare in contanti all'arrivo altre 110…
Godel User Profile
April 2016
Joli appartement, conforme aux photos, fonctionnel et propre. Quartier tranquille et bien situé en face de l'Arsenal. Environ 10 minutes à pied de la place St-Marc, 2 minutes de l'arrêt de bateau et 5 minutes de la rue principale où l'on trouve restaurants, commerces, etc. On en…

This host has 140 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Francesca

Venice, ItalyJoined in October 2011
Francesca User Profile
147 Reviews
Spero tanto che anche voi rimaniate affascinati ed entusiasti da Venezia, città storica, dalle mille risorse che offre tutti i giorni. Non posso fare a meno di cultura, storia, avvenimenti e di tutto quello che riguarda le relazioni con le persone. Ogni giorno è un giorno pieno…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 44%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings