The house from outside
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
$94
Per Night
19 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The apartment is so close to everything ( metro, shopping mall, cafes , restaurants, cinema, parks and playgrounds ) but at the same time in a very calm street. The apartment as enough space for a family and we can supply all the necessary equipment .

The house from outside

The house from outside


The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $47
Weekly discount: 15%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Wonderful and bright appartment in the heart of Frederiksberg in Copenhagen.
The appartment is in a wonderful, quiet sidestreet off Falkoner Allé just a stone throw to the Metro station that takes you in 5 min downtown and in 17 min to the airport. There is two bicycles that can be used to become fully copenhagenized.

The area is great and offers erverything you need for your stay: shops and boutiques of all types, restaurants, public swimming pool, shopping centre, flowershops, tons of great take aways and much much more.

You are located in the greenest part of the city with 3 very nice parks, where Frediksberg Have also offers the zoo. On saturday´s you´ll find the city´s best fleamarket just around the corner.

The appartment itself has 95m2 with 4 rooms, where 2 can be used as sleeping rooms. The are facing the backyard. The other two are overlooking the adjacent villa area and further on copenhagens skyline.
There is a brand new bathroom and a separate toilet.
The kitchen has all kind of equipment like oven, breadbaker, kettle, washing machine, freezer and so on...

The common backyard can be used for barbecue or just a relaxing moment after a long day in the city.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Wonderful and bright appartment

1 Review


Your Host


Ines

Ines

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since June 2012

Hi Everybody,

my name is Ines, I´m 30 years old and have been living in Copenhagen with my boyfriend Ulrich the past 4,5 years. I´ve been born near Cologne in Germany and studied Architecture. My main interests besides arts, architecture &culture are sports (cycling&yoga) and lovely handmade stuff.

+ More

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Frederiksberg

    More places to stay in Frederiksberg: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums