Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Turi's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Turi's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Turi's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Our beautiful and cozy four-room apartment with exposed brick walls and a bathroom with shower has a real metropolitan feel but with terrace, garden and swimming pool not included in this offer which can be shared or exclusive use in relation to the

Contact Host

The Kitchen

The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $19 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $81
Security Deposit: $93
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

The living room with large sofà bed

10 Reviews

Check In
August 2015
Response from Turi:

Ti aspetto nuovamente e spero anche molto presto, cara Serena. Con tutta la tua simpatica famiglia!

August 2015

July 2015
Response from Turi:

Gabor, thank you very much!
Your words are very kind.
I will not easily forget the sympathy of your father! You must greet him for me.

July 2015

June 2015

December 2014
Response from Turi:

Dear Daniel, you have to remember the price you paid for the apartment: EUR 40,00 per night for 3 people and a dog !!
You must also remember that I discounted the price of heating, since you have been in villa for 11 days.
With regard to the two bulbs that did not work, you could inform me: I would have to change urgently, even though in the living room there are 4 other lamps good working.
The floor has a small chip in at only one point, which it does not compromise the functionality nor the safety and / or aesthetics.
That said, I believe that you were comfortable with the heat well related to your needs, as you yourself have programmed it wanted, and then I'll wait for your soon vacnze summer.

December 2014

July 2014

October 2013
Response from Turi:

Dear Larisa, thank you for your detailed and careful review and are happy to know that your first time in Sicily was a success. Regarding access to the beach I though have to make a clarification; the beach that you have found closed is the Lido Sporting's beach, because it has a private access to it. But you can get to this stretch of beach accessed from the beaches adjacent to it, at any time of year. Luckily there still are no private beaches in Sicily, but only private access! ;-))
Another specification that will help other travelers is that of the supermarket; in the summer months the nearest is to 800 meters, although I always recommend to reach the nearby fishing village of San Nicola L'Arena, 3 km far away, where you can buy everything.
I'll wait for yet a second time!

October 2013

July 2013

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Turi

Palermo, Italy
Member since October 2011
Response rate: 92% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours


Explore other options in and around Altavilla Milicia

More places to stay in Altavilla Milicia: Apartments · Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Condominiums