Skip to content
Entire house

Magic view lodge

Vacation Homes Network

Magic view lodge

14 guests
7 bedrooms
11 beds
6 baths
14 guests
7 bedrooms
11 beds
6 baths

The space

This comfortable and tastefully decorated 7 Bedroom home is spacious, lovely and has 7 Bathrooms. It is located in the upscale gated community in Davenport, Florida. The master bedroom has its own private bath and a King bed for a luxurious and refreshing nights sleep. Your traveling companions will enjoy a restfully relaxing stay in a king bedroom, and queen and two twin bedrooms.

You will enjoy nightly view of the fireworks show from Disney World from the covered lanai. enjoy your own private sparkling pool with a screened and comfortably furnished pool deck and a spill over hot tub Jacuzzi. Some of the other notable amenities this home has to offer includes: a fully equipped eat-in kitchen; a formal dining area; a two car garage; a washer and dryer for your laundry convenience; cable television; telephone; internet; and WIFI. Towels, linens, bedding, dishes, glassware, cookware etc. are also provided.

The excitement and adventure of Disney World is only a short 10-15 minute drive away! Other nearby fun family oriented attractions include: Sea World; Discovery Cove; Universal Studios; Old Towne; and Lego-land.

A nice variety of restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores are also conveniently located nearby.

If you have been searching for the perfect spot for a memorable and fun-filled vacation with your family or your friends – look no further – this is it! Come for a visit and experience the magic of Disney while you enjoy our warm and sunny Florida hospitality!


Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds, 1 couch
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
2 single beds

House Rules

Registration Terms & Conditions of Property
Departure/Checkout: Check out time is 10 a.m. Please leave at the departure time as we need to have the home cleaned for an arrival on the same day. Place the key to the home back in the lock box at departure. If the key is not returned to the lockbox, the renter will be charged a $75.00 re-key charge. Guests not departing by checkout time will be charged a late check-out fee of $75.00 which will be charged to your credit card on file. If the door key is lost, damaged, or you exit through the garage instead of the front door during your stay there will be a $75.00 charge for re-keying the house.

Maximum Number of Occupants per Housing Unit: Each rental property is furnished with the number of beds and/or sofa sleepers relative to the number of bedrooms and maximum allowable occupancy. Children two years and older are part of the occupancy is strictly enforced. Parties larger than the maximum allowable occupancy will be asked to move to a larger house which will accommodate the number of guests in the party. The increased rental rate will vary according to the size of the home. Guests not willing to move will be evicted immediately and will automatically forfeit the rental that has been paid for that property. (NO EXCEPTIONS) Please Note: Not all homes have sofa sleepers.


11 Reviews

Theodore User Profile
July 2017
Overall it met our expectations. Minor upgrades on furniture and cooking ware maybe needed.
Mario User Profile
November 2016
It was a very relaxing vacation. Anthony would promptly respond and take care of the little issues that popped up. Would stay on any of his properties.
Ruben User Profile
July 2016
Awesome house with lots of space will definitely be going back
Bertha User Profile
July 2015
There was some confusion as to when we could check in and when we tried to contact him for a few questions about the hot tub and a grill along with a broken toilet seat he was a little rude. We were not pleased about not having a grill as it stated in the listing that one could b…
Vacation Homes Network User Profile
Response from Vacation Homes Network:
Bertha, There was no confusion as to time of check-in I explained in detail on June 23rd when you asked for early check-in that the property had guest checking out on date of arrival and date of departure. Here is an excerpt of our conversation. Ok thank you I will let you know the time when I have a better idea Jun 23 via Airbnb SMS Bertha Vacation Homes Network Due to guest departing on your date of arrival and guest arriving date of departure we will not be able to accommodate early or late checkout. Jun 23 via the Airbnb iPhone App You arrived at 10 am as the guest were leaving and my cleaners were starting the clean. I met you at the property and explained that we had to clean the property. Your other requests were all taken care of in a timely manner. As far as the laundry is concerned you called me on the morning of checkout and asked what to do with the bedding and towels. you asked a question and I gave you an answer. Anthony H
July 2015
Melissa User Profile
March 2015
Great house with enough rooms and space for us all. Anthony was very accommodating and fixed anything we may have needed during our stay
Vacation Homes Network User Profile
Response from Vacation Homes Network:
Hi Melissa, it was great hosting your group & we look forward to your next visit!
March 2015
Kisha User Profile
March 2015
The house was clean and had several towels and kitchen utensils. The pool was awesome; the kids stayed in there the entire time we were home. The host was very attentive and available for any issues that needed his attention.
Sonia User Profile
April 2017
The location is excellent with easy access to the parks and main highways.

Hosted by Vacation Homes Network

Davenport, Florida, United StatesJoined in December 2011
Vacation Homes Network User Profile
295 Reviews
We are a family owned business and one of Central Florida's leading Companies providing a large selection and nice variety of relaxing vacation homes in the Sunshine State. Our homes are located close to Disney and Lego Land parks and are well maintained, extremely clean and som…
Response rate: 74%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings