David’s Place

4.94Superhost

Entire guesthouse hosted by Tanya (Mom) Michael (Son)

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Nothing is more important than the safety of our guests. We continue to take extra steps to thoroughly clean and sanitize our dwellings with extra focus on high touch areas.
In the heart of Sevierville and less than 10min to Dollywood. A peaceful and quiet place to relax and sleep. Standard Studio Size Shower, Provide shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, and morel Private parking, Queen Bed, Microwave, Fridge, Outside Grill. There is a 43" SMART TV with apps and blue ray, (no cable)

The space
Close to everything...Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Walmart, but sets off the parkway away from the traffic. It is a Studio with a queen size bed and all bedding is very clean and comforter is washed after each guest. So no worries, everything is clean/washed. The bathroom shower is a standard studio size ( a little bit smaller, bit it works great). Relax by the fire pit or relax on the deck with the tiki torches. There is a coffee pot, fridge microwave, and many extras. Main house where my mother lives below and there is one neighbor on the side of studio.

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.94 out of 5 stars from 456 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sevierville, Tennessee, United States

Peaceful and quiet, I have one neighbor on the side, he is very friendly and has a landscaping business, he uses the same driveway. The main house is toward the front of the studio where my brother and mother live and take care of all three Airbnb’s.

Hosted by Tanya (Mom) Michael (Son)

  1. Joined in January 2015
  • 673 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hello everyone! We love to meet new people everyday, so Welcome to this area weather on business or vacation. Our greatest hope is that you have the greatest time each day.

During your stay

I try to meet the guests but I'm usually very busy and that limits me from interacting as much as I'd like to. My mother Tanya and I (Michael) live on property in the main house in front of Studio. We are available as well for any concerns or questions..There is a neighbor who lives on the side as well. We have a family dog (pilot), he is 14 years old and likes to say hi once in awhile. He is very friendly.
I try to meet the guests but I'm usually very busy and that limits me from interacting as much as I'd like to. My mother Tanya and I (Michael) live on property in the main house i…

Tanya (Mom) Michael (Son) is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy