living roomDanish daybed in living room
Sunny, spacious Highgate Let
Sunny, spacious Highgate Let


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $53
Security Deposit: $398
Weekly Discount: 18%

Description

The space

Sunny, spacious, stylish 1 bedroom, ground floor, Victorian conversion flat in conservation area near Highgate. Available July & August for long term rents.

A 10 minute walk from Archway station (Northern line), with many bus links.
High ceilings, large front facing bay window, with a small amount of stairs going up to the bedroom, and ensuite bathroom.

Contemporary flat with a nice mixture of modern, and retro, on a quiet leafy street. Restaurants and pubs within a 10 min. walk. Corner grocery and newsagent shop 3 minutes away.

Three rooms of approximate equal size with folding doors, which can either be used to divide the rooms, or left open plan.
Living room is equipped with flat screen TV, and DVD plus blue ray player. I-pod, and i-phone dock.
There is a Danish daybed which doubles as a sofa, for 3rd guest.
Washing machine, Wi fi, free calls to some numbers, bath and shower, central heating.

Within walking distance to Hampstead Heath, Crouch End, Highgate, and Archway, as well as local supermarkets, restaurants, banks, bars and cafes.
Very close to centre, only 3 tube stops from Camden Town, with buses which go east to Liverpool street station.

Closest tube station is Archway. Within many bus routes, one of which takes you moments from the my doorstep.
Zone 2

Min stay 1 month.

The neighborhood

Very close to Hampstead Heath, Highgate, and Crouchend,

Getting around

10 min walk from Archway station, and very close to major bus routes.


House Rules

Please leave flat in the same state as found.
Copy of passport or ID card required for check-in, as well as a signed rental agreement, in exchange for keys. Credit card details kept as a deposit against any damage done.
Be considerate to the neighbors by not playing loud music, or being noisy late at night.
No smoking, or pets.
No more than 3 guests.
No parties.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Sharad User Profile
November 2012
I stayed at Michele's flat when my parents visited me in London for 2 weeks. The flat as seen in the pictures is really nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay there. Michele was really friendly and accommodating to our requests. She has been very quick in responding to my questions and is a lovely person to deal with...

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2012
Michele User Profile

I like art, design, and photography, and interesting things.
I've traveled around Europe, South East Asia, as well as Japan, Morocco, Canada (where
I'm originally from), as well as some parts of the US.
I'm both an accommodating host and guest.
All the guests who have stayed in my apartment, have been very happy with it.
This is the first time I've listed my property on this site, so unfortunately there aren't any reviews listed.

Response rate: 50%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.