Skip to content
Lounge and dining area.Lounge and dining area
Entire apartment

Stylish 2brm Pad Central Footscray

Gaye User Profile
Gaye

Stylish 2brm Pad Central Footscray

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our renovated 2 bdrm apartment is spacious, bright and welcoming. Enjoy a comfortable stay in the heart of multi-cultural Footscray. Secure off street parking available. Just 12 mins from the CBD by train or bus, and a short stroll to cafe-centric Seddon.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kin User Profile
Kin
December 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Gaye's apartment. It is clean and tidy. Gaye has kept the place well stocked, tea, coffee, milk etc. All the instructions are clearly stated. The apartment feels homely. The location of the apartment is perfect. Restaurants, cafes, shops and markets are al…
Julie-Anne User Profile
Julie-Anne
July 2015
I rented this lovely flat in Footscray for a month. The hosts were great and very accommodating. It was close to everything needed -- train station, supermarket, cafes and restaurants, and a very quick train trip into the city. I would highly recommend this flat to anyone who …
Adrienne User Profile
Adrienne
October 2018
Comfortable home. Easy access to train station and local shops. Would definitely stay again.
Kristen User Profile
Kristen
January 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and immediately felt at home in the space because of the style and comfort of it. Great location being so close to all kinds of shops as well as public transport with easy access into the city. Thanks so much for letting us stay. We had a g…
Fangyuan User Profile
Fangyuan
January 2018
Gaye and Rachel are very kind hosts to us. The apartment is well designed and very convenient to everything you need (food, market, train station). And the kitchen was fully equipped. They gave us lots of useful tips and recommendations. It has been a very pleasant experience. Th…
Simon User Profile
Simon
December 2017
Gaye and Rachel were really accomodating of our young child and delayed arrival. The characterful flat was very well kept, clean and organised. It was quiet during our stay over Christmas and well located within short walks of public transport and the wonderful, multicultural, in…
Xi User Profile
Xi
July 2017
Gaye's place is very cozy and we felt comfortable just like home. Also, Gaye and Rachel are very kind hosts. Strongly recommended.

Hosted by Gaye

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Gaye User Profile
93 Reviews
Verified
We are a couple in our late forties / early fifties. I am a self-employed designer-maker and sewing teacher with a penchant for handsewn and recycled textiles. My partner Rachel is an industrial designer in the area of furniture design, who is currently taking a gap year while we…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Gaye’s place.
Gaye
Rachel helps host.
Rachel

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings